We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Good downtown meeting place

Easy for a group to meet for lunch. Good service and no pressure to rush ordering or finishing. A... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
VancouverGuest
,
Vancouver
Delicious Caesar

Excellent place. Great service from Justin . The real best Caesar of Vancouver. Nice kale salad... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
TAB2014
,
Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
Read all 517 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vancouver
from US$ 99.40
More Info
from US$ 93.74
More Info
from US$ 138.43
More Info
from US$ 95.05
More Info
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
198
235
64
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
235
64
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brew pub oatmeal stout lamb burger pale ale yam fries craft beer gas town gastown area waterfront station canada place visiting vancouver breweries canadian downtown
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Went in to grab a beer.....ended up trying a 4 tap tester. Choices included a couple of ales, stout, and a porter. Nothing bad, but nothing outstanding either. Friendly bartender.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

found them on our walk around vancouver. very helpful staff. tried the seasonal lager, poutine and grilled salmon sandwich. all were excellent. had the ice cream pie; delish

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nancybookaholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Stopped in for lunch, great rapport with the bartender, he recommended the Brewhouse burger which my wife ordered and I ordered the lamb burger. Both were good, lamb burger was rich and sat heavy. Good fries, lots of beer and alcohol choices. The place is enormous with little eating nooks all over.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank KerryLDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I came here after my cruise ship docked. It was very close to the port and the adorable neighborhood of Gastown. The building itself is huge, architecturally interesting and has an amazing view of the port and city behind it. I got a 4 tap beer sample and loved every beer I chose. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a drink in the area. Next time we'll try the food too!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We entered through the main entrance and wend down 2 floors! There were people on every floor! So huge!

The food was great and the beer was good! Everybody liked the place!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank dbmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews