We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You're not going to find a better condo!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with ocean and city views.Ample seating for everyone to relax after a say of sightseeing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with ocean and city views.Ample seating for everyone to relax after a say of sightseeing
Kitchen island with seating. Living room through dining and kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living room with ocean and city views.Ample seating for everyone to relax after a say of sightseeing
Kitchen island with seating.
Living room through dining and kitchen.
Living room view to kitchen.
Living room view to dining area.
Kitchen island seating.
View from living room to dining area.
Master bedroom with king sized bed.
Queen sized bed in second bedroom.
Office area for business travelers.
Fully stocked kitchen.
Office with desk and chair.
Kitchen is fully stocked.
View from kitchen to living area.
Second bathroom with stand up shower stall.
Master bathroom
living room decor
Sofa bed.
Sofa
Gourmet induction range.
Master king sized bed.
Queen sized bed in second bedroom
Master king bed.
Sofa bed in living room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mer S
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“You're not going to find a better condo!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was perfect for our stay in Vancouver. My husband had a conference at the convention center at Canada Place and it was an easy walk there for him. It's very centrally located to both the seawall for strolls and great restaurants to walk to and explore. Plus you get a fantastic host to work with and a parking spot, which was a total bonus. It's a no brainer that if we return to this beautiful city, we will definitely book John's condo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loretta C
Cleveland, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Top spot! Great views and John is an amazing host!”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This apartment is in the most sought after part of downtown Vancouver. It is very secure, close to numerous eateries and restaurants of varying cuisines. It is also within walking distance to many attractions such as Stanley Park and the observation tower.
John, our host was incredible. We could not fault his communications or attention. He certainly made us feel at ease and comfortable .
Thank you, John!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Ideal accommodation”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked this Condo for the first three nights of our holiday travelling around British Columbia, knowing we wanted to stay in this part of Vancouver city. John was great at communicating with us in the lead-up to our holiday, and his joining instructions and tips about the city were top-rate. On arriving at the condo we were not disappointed with the accommodation standards, and with the location being an easy walking distance to shops, restaurants, Coal harbour and English Bay. John had organised Eugene to welcome us and explain how everything worked within the condo, and Eugene was available if required during our stay.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in John's condo, which was comfortable, very clean, nicely furnished and well-equipped. I would absolutely recommend it for someone wanting to stay in Vancouver and explore the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveyBhoy
Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent City Centre Property”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved Vancouver and this apartment was ideally situated in the centre of downtown only a short walk from the waterfront. Being on the 17th floor means there are expansive views across the city. Parking in the garage is easy (and free). Everything you need is included for a great vacation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SFWhit
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

John's apartment in the heart of Vancouver was clean, quiet, and exactly as shown in the photos. It has an amazing view of the city and mountains and is in an excellent location for shopping and dining. John was a gracious host and I would definitely recommend his place to others.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing