We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 659
US$ 554
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 846
US$ 760
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 552
US$ 505
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 520
US$ 440
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 386
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atrium Inn Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$ 387
US$ 199
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$ 568
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 1,157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (986)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
536
308
101
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
308
101
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerthe club loungefamily suitespg pointsfloor to ceiling windowsbusiness hotelcorner roomcomfortable bedcentral locationnice roommini fridgehigh floorcoffee makercanada placegranville islandrobson streetvalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Overall a very good hotel. Location was quite good, centrally located. Room was neutral but stylish with comfortable bed and chair. Decent pool. There are similarly priced hotels with better views in Vancouver though.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank k11y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I stayed two nights at the hotel as a chaperone for a High School Student conference. I appreciated that if you wanted to be ecologically responsible and not have your linens changed every day you could put a card on your door and they would give you a coupon worth $5.00 off at their restaurants (including Starbucks). They also had the most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever experienced. Unfortunately, chaperoning High School students means you don't get to spend as much quality time with your bed as you might wish. The staff were unfailingly polite and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side higher up have a lovely sunset view.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanBryant5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

This is a lovely hotel, even in the midst of renovations. I love the green option for housecleaning (and that the room came equipped with a recycling bin and an organics/composting bin). The location is fantastic, within walking distance of most of the sights, including Gastown, the beach, and the Granville Island AquaBus dock. There are restaurants and tons of coffee shops nearby, as well as shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, especially Doorman Andre, who made us feel so welcome (and who, in our distracted state to get to the airport, we forgot to tip, which we truly apologize for). My one suggestion for an improvement: the room really needs a second USB port by the bed.

Room Tip: Rooms facing Burrard St. do get some traffic noise.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aspasia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We stayed for 2 nights, a quick trip. There is something to be said about consistent service, cleanliness, comfortable beds, etc. Starwood hotels rarely disappoint. Initially we had booked into a different hotel (which was closer to where my family lives - however, we left the other hotel because it was nasty) and drove promptly to the Sheraton, who accommodated our last minute request with grace and kindness. We recommend, and have stayed here before.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank SKI_Road_Warrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Visited vancouver for two nights for a convention last month. I totally forgot to so this review. Hotel was very nice and large. Was sad the resturant was under construction but they Said it would be done soon. My room had club acess and they had breakfast, snacks and hor douves. Was very nice !

Shout out to sally from club lounge ~

Room Tip: Get club room. Its worth it
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Minhanh62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews