We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,587)
Filter reviews
2,588 results
Traveller rating
1,364
921
216
61
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,364
921
216
61
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforage restaurantrobson streetfrench press coffeemuseum floorstanley parkgreat locationsparkling watervalet parkingwithin walking distancewest endcomfortable roomslots of restaurantshotel restaurantcentral locationcanada placegranville islandfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 2,588 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Awesome hotel! Genuine and caring service and you cannot beat the price for your stay in Vancouver. Beautiful deep soaker tubs, fabulous wines are served every night during their welcome hour, and perfect location for shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bern O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Don't be fooled when you pull up. I've been around the world and back and this place has charm, wonderful art and great rooms in the perfect location. What truly makes it remarkable is the non-pretentious friendly/accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger281095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Our room was comfortable and clean with a good size to to watch the World Cup. The room was good size but not luxurious and our room was just above the restaurant courtyard so a little noisy at night. The staff were very helpful nothing being too much trouble. And I would reccomendations it. There are lots of good restaurants in the vicinity and would highly recommend the breka bakery in the next block for amazing breakfast pastries

Room Tip: Probably a room at the back would be better
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We are here every six months for work and I always enjoy my stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Treat yourself to wine in the lobby. The rooms are clean and I love the fact that they are a green hotel. I have the choice to change sheets or towels. The paper green. Recycling in the room. Blue and green bins. Love the water source on some floors for a water refill. I love the rain shower. If you love art this hotel is full of local artists. Want to bicycle the sea wall the hotel has bikes. Raining the hotel has great umbrellas. Great location and make sure to check out the restaurants.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank charlietravel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Wonderful location. You are close to everything. Great sites and delicious restaurants. Staff was exceptional. They were so friendly and accommodating. Hotel was amazing. I would stay here again for sure. Beds weee heavenly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 841montgomerym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews