We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,261)
Filter reviews
4,261 results
Traveller rating
2,661
1,176
290
85
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,661
1,176
290
85
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscruise shipfive sailsstanley parkcanada placeyour luggageconvention centerharbour viewclub floorpre cruisebeautiful hotelgrouse mountainwaterfront stationgas townluxury hotelpool and hot tubcorner roomcoal harbour
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 4,261 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Loved the shower with a too die for view. Great location . Breakfast buffet was one of the best I have had. Everything was hot and lots of choices of things to eat . The bed and the pillows were amazing. I didn’t want to get out of bed. My only complaint is that we only stayed one night!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DonnaC1339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We were pleased to read you enjoyed the comforts of your accommodation and your dining experience in our Oceans 999 Restaurant. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located on the waterfront and just steps away from the convention center. So if you’re in town for a conference, stay here! As for the rooms, at least mine, was clean and enjoyed a beautiful harbor view. Finally, if you can, get an evening drink, at the bar and enjoy its striking view of the Vancouver mountains. If you are in town for business and you are looking for a comfortable and well located hotel, the Pan Pacific is your place.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Terrence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed the views from your accommodations and your visit to our Coal Harbour Bar. Should you be returning to Vancouver whether it be for business or for pleasure, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

We enjoyed our stay after the cruise in Vancouver. Our room at the Pan Pacific had a great view of the harbor. We were able to see the cruise ship we arrived on as it was leaving for the next cruise. We watched sea planes & helicopters land & viewed the bridge all from the comfort of our room. Great staff from the bell desk, reception desk & housekeeping . Looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: A view of the harbor is recommended. We were in 1230 & could not have asked for more. Next time I would love the same view plus the Pacific Club Floor.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank darleneherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director of Quality and Customer Care at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post on Trip Advisor of your recent pre cruise stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and the service extended to you by our associates exceeded your expectations. Should your travel plans have you returning to Vancouver, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

This was a well appointed, comfortable, and perfectly located hotel. You have easy access to the convention center and numerous restaurants nearby. The surroundings are gracious and the view of the waterfront is another attraction.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank DZ7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director Quality and Customer Care at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to post on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased you enjoyed the comforts and the views from your accommodation, and our convenient location here at Canada Place. Should you be returning to Vancouver, whether it be for business or for pleasure, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Easy to get to hotel on the Canada Line straight from YVR. Accommodating concierge at the front doors even offering umbrellas when raining. Location is great and the heated pool has a great view of the harbour and surrounding area. If you can find a deal I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank KerriMichell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director Quality and Customer Care at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased you found our location at Canada Place convenient and you enjoyed the views from your accommodation. Thank you for the recommendation to fellow Trip Advisor reviewers, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews