We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”
Review of Incognito Coffee

Incognito Coffee
Ranked #24 of 242 Coffee & Tea in Vancouver
Neighbourhood: Granville Street
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Granville Street
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Super great little coffee place on Granville! They make refreshing smoothies too, and it sure beats Starbucks!

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Bobbananon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2017

Since their opening a few months ago, my son and I have enjoyed their coffee, hot/cold snacks and deserts. I highly recommend this little coffee shop on Granville Street.

This quaint little storefront reminds me of so many places that I visited during my travels in Europe.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank N H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Wonderful hospitable people, great service, great Hungrian food. Going to be bringing my wife nextime, beautiful tasty pastries.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank GinoRizzotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend Incognito!!

We are coffee snobs and absolutely loved the coffee here (we are Australian). We got two sandwiches and a homemade Hungarian goulash soup which was just amazing.

We flew in from JFK only hours prior and were extremely happy to be met by outstanding service. The staff take pride in everything they do.

I was told this place has only been opened for about two weeks. It is a small shop front so don't miss it on your walk down Granville.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Jameshil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Incognito Coffee also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to Incognito Coffee? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing