We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SoulPath
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was a good place to stay, it really was located in the perfect spot, close to everything. Aura responded fast to all my non stop questions and was great to deal with. The condo was clean and everyone was very accommodating. I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleens7...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location close to restaurant, air tram, liquor store, drug store and even Costco if your interested. Nice unit great view of port and town. Condo comfortable, bed comfortable. Responsive owners. Had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Hi Colleen,

It was a pleasure hosting your stay in Vancouver. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the whole Trip Advisor community.

Please, do visit us again, we would love to have you back .

We wish you many more great adventures.

All the best,
Aura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom45...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect setting”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a perfect location to get to all parts of the city. A beautiful view of mountains, water and city life. The owner was very helpful and responsive. The apartment is exactly as it shows in all of the pictures. Had a wonderful stay and would use it again if back in Vancouver.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James O
1 review
“Best place, great view and great location”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I drove to Vancouver with some friends over the weekend.
I was lucky that I was able to book this place last minute.
The host was very responsive and sent me all the details about the property.
Upon arrival I was very impressed about the view and the location.
That place is simply amazing!
I will book it again on my next trip to Vancouver!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
James and his friends were very respectful, friendly and courteous guests. James maintained good communication throughout the stay, was observance of the house rules, and left the condo in very neat and clean condition. It would be my pleasure to host James again and highly recommend him to other hosts!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing