We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 453
US$ 442
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 340
US$ 315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 293
US$ 257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 256
US$ 233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 263
US$ 237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 301
US$ 271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 200
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Samesun Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons B&B(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
148
200
60
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
200
60
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree breakfasthot tubcactus cluboutdoor poolroom was clean and comfortableyogurtstayed here for nightscomfortable stayshopping and restaurantsmain floorhard boiled eggseach morninglong weekendminute driveair conditionerparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We stayed a night before flying on vacation and a night on return. We made use of their park and fly. Shuttle picked us up and took us to airport. They supplied a packed breakfast for us to take as we left before breakfast opened. On return our flight was delayed 3 hours and they made the adjustments for our Shuttle pick up. The room was quiet so we were able to sleep in. Our stay was the best

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Our flight was cancelled after Christmas due to weather so we had to spend 2 nights until we could get on another flight, thankfully they were able to take us in on short notice. It was a decent place to stay, I did find the room a bit musty upon entering, maybe it had been closed up for awhile and not used. There was a refrigerator there which was helpful so I walked over to Walmart and picked up a few items to live on for a couple days. Weather was pretty bad. The complimentary breakfast was good and there was something for everyone. Good coffee as well. We had to meet the airport shuttle at 4 am so they put out bags for us with fruit, water and a granola bar, that was nice since we would be missing the breakfast. However the complimentary shuttle was half an hour late so there was a slight bit of panic that morning, did not want to miss that flight! Overall I would stay there again, it was pretty quiet and convenient, staff was helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank shellz66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Very reasonable pricing, and great location with excellent restaurants in walking distance. Also retail with a Walmart and other strip malls surrounding the property. Water slide for the kids down to a heated swimming pool and jacuzzi. Will stay here again!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Steve Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffi-kelowna, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you Steve Y!

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the kids were able to take advantage of the 4 story water slide!

We hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Liz Klingbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Just off Hwy 5 in the most recently developed part of Kelowna, this is a nice comfortable clean Fairfield. No restaurant, but close to a nice sports pub (On the Rocks, just down the road). Nice open lobby, and adequate free breakfast in the morning.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Check in went well, room was clean. No parking issues.

Like some other reviews, it was weird, one queen bed was good, the other was noisy. My guess is they only replaced half the beds??

Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was pretty good. Good location.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gretz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffi-kelowna, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you Gretz for your review!

I am happy to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to follow up with our maintenance team to ensure both beds are quiet. I can understand how annoying a noisy bed can be when you are trying to sleep.

Thank you for the feedback and I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Liz K.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews