We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
78
11
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
11
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa room private entrance close to downtown hot tub king suite great hosts stayed nights marie rick backyard shower privacy accommodations summer
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

The king suite was beautiful and so was the pool! First thing I noticed was how clean the room was and it smelled great! Love the soaker tub and the little cozy patio outside. Lovely place! Would highly recommend to stay here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katsky82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick G, Owner at Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive review of Aaron's Pool & Spa B&B on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Swimming Pool and the Private Patio for our King Suite. Our goal is for a relaxing experience for all our guests. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Booked this for a much needed 2 day get away, weather wasn’t as nice as we expected, but still managed to enjoy the beautiful pool. Rick and Marie are super nice and accommodating to anything we might have needed! We stayed in the spa suite, LOVE the steam shower! Very relaxing. Will definitely stay there again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelliz97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick G, Owner at Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

It was wonderful for us, to be your hosts on your weekend getaway to Aaron’s Pool and Spa B&B in Kelowna. It sounds like our Spa Suite exceeded your expectations and it is our goal to ensure that all our guests feel the same way. We are so glad you enjoyed our 20 x 40 Swimming Pool and the Steam Shower in your Suite. It will be our pleasure to extend our hospitality to you in the future. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and all our prospective guests.
Rick and Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Had an event in kelowna so decided to make a night of it. Friend & I decided that place would be good as it was close to event. Wow, I can not express enough how amazing our stay was! Owners are amazing people, property is gorgeous, and pool was perfect. Will definitely stay here again and will suggest to visitors and friends if they are staying in kelowna.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Tiffany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick G, Manager at Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you Tiffany for such a nice review… and for choosing our bed-and-breakfast. We really take pleasure in seeing our guests enjoy their stay and do our utmost to make their visit the best that it can be. We are so glad you enjoyed our Pool so eary in the season. It will be our pleasure to extend our hospitality to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

My friend and I booked the king suite this past weekend. It was a nice little getaway. We enjoyed the pool and yard with a bbq. The bed was enormous and we both felt that the room was a great size. Everything was neat and tidy. The owners were very welcoming . We would definetly stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Norelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick G, Manager at Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you, Norelle for your recent visit and the wonderful praise your shared with the online community about Aaron's Pool & Spa B&B. Feedback is not only invaluable to those researching businesses like ours, it is important to us. It is our goal to attract people like yourselves to come to Kelowna and enjoy all that our area has to offer. Hope to see you back soon.
Rick & Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Very thoughtful and caring hosts, who take care of your every need, in fact they went out of their way to make my stay pleasant. Welcomed me in my time of difficulty. GOOD HEALTHY BREAKFAST. Marie even drove me to the bus stand through icy roads.

Room Tip: Stayed in the King Suite, clean, spacious and warm, with private access.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GargiR24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews