We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FUN”
Review of Heart & Sol Tours

Heart & Sol Tours
Ranked #1 of 7 Transportation in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether looking for a Sightseeing Tour featuring hand-picked venues and an award winning winery or two, a dedicated Wine Tour with scenic vistas along the way or reliable and professional Transportation service, Heart & Sol Tours is your answer. We are a full service tour company and can do everything from simply providing the transportation service to coordinating your entire tour package. Our professionally trained drivers are attentive hosts and strive to provide you with the finest customer service in the market. Heart & Sol Tours has the ability and personal experience to accommodate couples in an intimate setting, groups of friends in a comfortable and relaxed environment, as well as Corporate and Wedding groups. Regardless of your group’s size we will transport you safely and in style while you create fond and lasting memories of your visit to the Okanagan Valley.
Reviewed 30 November 2017

My wife & I went on 2 tours with HEART & SOL TOURS & we had a fantastic time on both tours.Thanks for a great time Bill.
Grant & Kathy

Thank Grant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Thank you for the review. We are always pleased when people enjoy the Private Custom Tours that we put together. The two days we spent with you two, on the combination Sightseeing and Wine Tours was a pleasure for us as well. So many thing to see and do, never enough time, so I invite you to come back anytime so that we can showcase a little more of the area to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"goat cheese farm"
in 4 reviews
"private tasting"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable vehicle"
in 2 reviews
"amazing lunch"
in 2 reviews
"wine tour"
in 8 reviews
"vibrant vine"
in 3 reviews
"local wine"
in 2 reviews
"a great tour guide"
in 2 reviews
"okanagan area"
in 2 reviews
"kettle valley"
in 2 reviews
"itinerary"
in 4 reviews
"vineyards"
in 6 reviews
"kangaroos"
in 2 reviews
"dab"
in 2 reviews
"sites"
in 3 reviews
"ontario"
in 2 reviews
"stories"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2017

My husband and I loved the tour provided by Heart and Sol Tours and Bill. The tour was fun, informative and also felt special. The lunch at Routes Grill was above and beyond. I would recommend this tour when you are looking for something that is well planned and also special. The special tasting at the end of the day was the cherry on top to an already fabulous experience.

We look forward to future tours with this company and Bill.

Thank DickensonCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Thank you for your review and kind words about the Private Service we provide our guests. It was our pleasure to host the two of you for the day all the while supporting a local cause, Vernon Art Gallery, through their silent auction. We look forward to hosting you in the future to showcase a few more Okanagan hidden gems.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Bill picked us up from our hotel and gave us a wonderful tour of the region. fabulous day. he is full of interesting stories and insights. great day.

Thank dicksona52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. It was our pleasure to host the two of you for the day. There is a lot more to see and do than what can be accomplished in a day, so, when you are back this way, we hope you will explore a different region and we will share a few more insightful stories : )
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Heart and Sol Tours were a joy to work with! I went back and fourth for weeks with Bill and Kerrie, and they responded very quickly and efficiently. The day was amazing and the itinerary suited exactly what we wanted. Bill was a great host for the day and we all had so much fun. Thanks so much for a wonderful day!

Thank katyemmacarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.
Kerry and I are pleased that the custom tour, that 'you' (and we) arranged for the group, turned out to be a success. Fun is the name of the game on group outings. Not always easy to accomplish with a diverse group of likes, back grounds and ages. Well done!
Thank you for the opportunity to be your hosts, we look forward to the next time any of you would be in the area again, and looking to explore a few more wine options.
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Bill was a wonderful guide, full of information and did a great job of taking care of us. For my first Wine Tour, it was awesome and would refer them to others interested in take a tour in this area.

Thank prairieskys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the wine tour. Thank you for taking the time to post a review - it is very much appreciated. Now that you are no longer a novice wine taster, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Okanagan!
Cheers,
Bill and Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heart & Sol Tours also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Heart & Sol Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing