We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Day!”
Review of Heart & Sol Tours

Heart & Sol Tours
Ranked #1 of 7 Transportation in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether looking for a Sightseeing Tour featuring hand-picked venues and an award winning winery or two, a dedicated Wine Tour with scenic vistas along the way or reliable and professional Transportation service, Heart & Sol Tours is your answer. We are a full service tour company and can do everything from simply providing the transportation service to coordinating your entire tour package. Our professionally trained drivers are attentive hosts and strive to provide you with the finest customer service in the market. Heart & Sol Tours has the ability and personal experience to accommodate couples in an intimate setting, groups of friends in a comfortable and relaxed environment, as well as Corporate and Wedding groups. Regardless of your group’s size we will transport you safely and in style while you create fond and lasting memories of your visit to the Okanagan Valley.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Heart and Sol Tours were a joy to work with! I went back and fourth for weeks with Bill and Kerrie, and they responded very quickly and efficiently. The day was amazing and the itinerary suited exactly what we wanted. Bill was a great host for the day and we all had so much fun. Thanks so much for a wonderful day!

Thank katyemmacarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.
Kerry and I are pleased that the custom tour, that 'you' (and we) arranged for the group, turned out to be a success. Fun is the name of the game on group outings. Not always easy to accomplish with a diverse group of likes, back grounds and ages. Well done!
Thank you for the opportunity to be your hosts, we look forward to the next time any of you would be in the area again, and looking to explore a few more wine options.
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"goat cheese farm"
in 4 reviews
"private tasting"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable vehicle"
in 2 reviews
"wine tour"
in 10 reviews
"amazing lunch"
in 2 reviews
"grey monk"
in 2 reviews
"vibrant vine"
in 3 reviews
"local wine"
in 2 reviews
"a great tour guide"
in 2 reviews
"okanagan area"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 2 reviews
"kettle valley"
in 2 reviews
"itinerary"
in 4 reviews
"vineyards"
in 6 reviews
"kangaroos"
in 2 reviews
"dab"
in 2 reviews
"suv"
in 2 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017

Bill was a wonderful guide, full of information and did a great job of taking care of us. For my first Wine Tour, it was awesome and would refer them to others interested in take a tour in this area.

Thank prairieskys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the wine tour. Thank you for taking the time to post a review - it is very much appreciated. Now that you are no longer a novice wine taster, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Okanagan!
Cheers,
Bill and Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Bill was a tour guide extraordinaire! He was so unbelievably knowledgeable and being our honeymoon he had arranged little surprises along the way finishing off with our very own private tasting! It was fantastic! We definitely felt like VIP'S! I would highly recommended Bill and Kerry and Heart and Sol tours! You will not be disappointed!

Thank Samantha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us, we are so glad you enjoyed the experience we provided. We find added little touches along the way help to make the day more memorable. Hope to see you in the future {an anniversary perhaps} and we can showcase yet another region.
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We used Heart & Sol to provide transportation for a group of 10 touring the Oliver and Naramata wine regions. The service was excellent. Our driver/operator Bill had great local knowledge to add to the trip we planned. Highly recommended and we'll definitely use the service again.

Graham F

Thank 560grahamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for the review, specifically on the transportation services that we provide. It was a pleasure transporting your group through the two areas and hope you will return soon to explore a different region or two.
There must be another birthday or anniversary coming up soon :)
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Our group of 4 had a great day with Bill taking a ride on the Kettle Railway and touring some excellent wineries. Bill is an excellent guide with an extensive knowledge about Kelowna and the Okanogan area. I highly recommend Heat & Sol tours next time you are in Kelowna.

Thank mar492ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heart_and_Sol_Tours, Owner at Heart & Sol Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you so much for the review. We always enjoy taking people to the historic train, {i am not sure i have ever had as many laughs on a tour} as we did with your group. The wineries we visited only give a small sampling of the diversity of the industry here in the valley. Should you wish to explore a few more of them (200+) we would be pleased to be your hosts again.
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heart & Sol Tours also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Heart & Sol Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing