We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
51
159
127
36
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
159
127
36
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast park and fly pancake machine yogurt boiled eggs hot tub fridge and microwave stayed here for two nights close to the airport separate bedroom short drive outdoor pool highway vancouver bc vehicle
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Kelowna isn't typically on our stop over summer vacation plans due to price. But we got an amazing deal on a 1 bedroom suite. Well worth it. 5 days in to our 2 week vacation was what we need for our 2 night stay. Room smelled a bit but febreeze fixed that. Air con in bedroom or fan would have been nice. The living area had air con but didn't cool bedroom down enough.
Pool area was nice. Hot tub could use a good cleaning though.
Loved having our room off the courtyard.
Continental breakfast was good. Pancake machine was a hit.
Coffee could be better.
Will defintley return and recommend (im a travel agent - so excellent job days inn kelowna. )

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed last night and would not stay again. Shower had hair in it which showed it was not cleaned and the shower curtain had mold at the bottom. Entertainment unit covered in dust. For what we paid it should at least be cleaned well.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lainey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

I stayed two night. Great rate for the time of year (144 a night in August) pool is cool. The hotel is close to the kelwona spring golf course and the airport, short drive to both. The highway noise is low, which is a very nice point.

clayton

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fireone32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Spent 2 nights at the Days Inn. Pool was constantly packed with a few sports teams and chairs filled with their parents so we didn't use it but it looked okay. Breakfast had hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, pancake maker, and breads. Not ideal for gluten free options but okay for anyone else. Biggest downsides were lack of restaurants near by (quite a walk to a couple or required driving) and noise of doors closing quite loudly. Room was quite comfortable, but bathroom could have been a little cleaner. The tub had the drain plug broken off and sitting in our soap dish. Overall was not bad for the price we paid, but would look elsewhere before booking again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JenJ841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

I thought this hotel was a great value for the price! The room was updated, clean and well laid out with a small fridge and kitchenette. Our 2.5 year old son slept and napped like a dream in this hotel. Continental breakfast was wonderful; hard boiled eggs, toast, yogurt, pancake maker, two selections of cereal, muffins, juice, coffee and a fruit (usually apples or oranges). The staff were always available, friendly and helpful. They were kind enough to clean our room around my toddlers nap schedule. Outdoor pool was clean with comfortable lounge chairs. The location is great for families! It’s right by Ben Lee Park (a wonderful playground with a huge public waterpark), Energyplex (an indoor jungle gym and playplace) and near great family restaurants and shopping! We will definitely stay here again! Thanks Days Inn!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews