We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
88
150
107
49
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
150
107
49
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdairy queenroom was cleanhot tuboff the highwaygas stationcontinental breakfaststay there againhard boiled eggseasy accessparking lotcerealcostcobc
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Very first time we stayed here was for my Mom's birthday last year and decided to stay during the month of November. It was great and affordable. We will stay again for sure

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 252ravinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Helpful and knowledged staff, close to places we were visiting, could use better access to streets.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ronhL6954QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Great place,great service,I would recommend this place.Helpful staff and all facilities great.Breakfast is included and lots of options.Should have used the gym but didn't bring my gear.Beds comfortable and bathroom clean and adequate.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HEK101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

While traveling with a moving van, two cars, six people and two cats from Anchorage, we were happy to encounter the Super 8 in Kamloops. It did not disappoint us. Management found a perfect place to park the moving van with plenty of lights for security and we could even see it from our rooms. They provided a pet friendly room plus another room that was very close allowing our family group to stay close together. We had a very good night's rest which was a good thing since we planned to leave, have the complimentary breakfast and head down the Coquihalla Highway all the way to Oregon the next day. Everything worked as planned and we would like to thank the Super 8 chain and this motel for consistent performance.

Room Tip: Several fast food restaurants in the area.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The bed was hard to sleep on and gave me a sore back. Didnt like that check out was 12pm and got bugged at 9:30am and 11am asking if we are leaving yet.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E6887LOrossh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews