We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
316
217
61
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
217
61
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked mealsroom was cleanfree continental breakfastpool and hot tubclose to downtownattached restaurantair conditionera great place to stayfull kitchenhome away from homefridge and microwaveroad tripvancouver islandpleasant surprisestayed here for one nightlong drivemotel
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

This is a motel that has been there awhile but is very clean and rates very reasonable. The best thing about this place is its restaurant!! You will not get a better meal anywhere and so cheap! Best prime rib I have ever had. Breakfast is also very good with plenty on your plate!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1stimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We only stayed one night but I would recommend to others for its quiet surrounding, clean room, great kitchen and laundry, free parking and WIFI, as well as the friendly staff. Very nice experience to cook by ourselves and feel good just like at our own home. Cindy from China.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindydong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Book a room with kitchen and make a family evening on your vacation with barbecue. Nice just to be your self after many restaurants visits. Room clean and nice equipped with all necessary stuff for a evening. Family from Denmark.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jfrand_130944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Great value motel for an overnight stay while en route from Whistler to Jasper. The room was very tidy, clean and quiet. Staff were very friendly and helpful too.
It was nice to see they were also hosting evacuees from the BC fires too.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G4746MAamandab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We often have breakfast here when we go to town. The good is excellent Lots of coffee and the service is friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend for a home style meal

My husband loved their pancakes and I love the EggsBenedict

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kgage2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atish P, General Manager at Scott's Inn and Restaurant - Kamloops, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you for your kind review and perfect five bubble rating. Our family owned restaurant and hotel in Kamloops is a popular destination not only for a great service but for all we have to offer for an independently owned hotel and restaurant. We are thrilled that you always enjoy your experience with us when you're in Kamloops and look forward to your next visit. We thank you for your recommendation and your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews