We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
421
260
90
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
260
90
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslots of parkingpancake machinegreat hotelfront desk staffbreakfast roomnice poolwould highly recommend this hoteleasy accesspet friendly roomshopping and restaurantsrooms are largehot tubcomplimentary breakfastking suitecomfortable bedstop flooryogurt
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Great location/Rooms a very clean/ Good Gym and indoor pool/ Staff are very professional in all ways . /Best Western Kamloops has become my home away from home. The value you receive is as good as it gets.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kamloops Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for the 5! Always great to hear when our staff provides our superior customer care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Thanks Best Western Plus Kamloops for having Electric Vehicle charging stations. It's very important for the hospitality industry to realize the as electric vehicle range gets better, more and more EVers are traveling farther and farther away from home. We're from Gibsons and travelled 1100 klms in our EV

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank buddybolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kamloops Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for your review. We have had our regular and Tesla Chargers for a few years and they are becoming more popular as we are seeing more electric cars everyday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Great location and staff. Easy access and lots of parking. Clean comfortable rooms. Included breakfast is basic but gets you started for the day. Staff always very good both at reception and in the breakfast area. Very good place to stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank LLHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kamloops Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for your comments and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Really good service..pet room so clean and with laminate Really comforatable beds, quiet, excellent decor;staff top notch;good location ; breakfast ..good seclection; front lobby..lovely Xmas decor;welcoming

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cjdm_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kamloops Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for the 5! We are proud to be one of the premier properties for traveling
guests and their furry family members. Both our two legged and four legged guests agree!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We've stated in many hotels / motels in BC and Washington. It is my opinion that this hotel sets the standard for best value for services offered. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the rooms clean and comfortable and the location allows easy access to both North and South Kamloops.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank goodrube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kamloops Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you for your kind words. It is very gratifying when our guests tell us our customer care is above standard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews