We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Complimentary Up-Grade”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Pleasantly surprised as we booked in. We were up-graded to a spacious suite with an in-suite jacuzzi tub and fireplace. Very pleasant helpful staff. Decent breakfast selection. The hotel was very busy but the young lady looking after the breakfast was on top of things. Very comfortable accommodations and we will definetly stay here again on our next trip through Lethbridge.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Waynerd14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales M, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Hello Waynerd14,
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review of your experience at our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade to one of our Jacuzzi Suites, and that the staff treated you well throughout your stay. We very much look forward to your next stay with us!

Best,
C. Smith
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (215)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for business. Room was nice and big and bed very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend as a place to stay in Lethbridge. Seen people with pets so assume it is pet friendly. Location is close to shopping centre and a couple of restaurants are within walking distance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hazel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales M, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Hello Hazel R,
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to see that our staff made such a good impression on you, and that our location worked well for your travelling purposes! We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Lethbridge.

Best,
C. Smith
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We had 2 families stay in 2 rooms here and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was very tasty and well stocked. The front desk were friendly and Kylie even went the extra mile bringing us water and plates for our supper pizza order we ate in the shared breakfast area. Thank you Kylie! The pool was fun for the kids, but did show a bit of age and may need an upgrade renovation sometime soon. OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

Room Tip: In larger rooms, the french doors may not close when the hide-a-bed is out.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michellel255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales M, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Hello michellel255,
Thank you kindly for submitting a review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were so helpful to your family. We really hope that you will choose to our hotel again the next time you are in Lethbridge!

Cheers!
C. Smith
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Convenient to downtown Lethbridge. Staff was friendly and room was fantastic! My room with King bed must be the largest I've ever seen in a Holiday Inn Express with a spacious lounge area in the room that includes a couch and a gas fireplace, and a jacuzzi tub! The only thing keeping me from giving the hotel a 5 rating is the hallway smells of body Oder & I think the carpets in the hallway probably need replacing.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Aspen103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales M, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hello Aspen103,
Thank you for your comments from your recent stay at our hotel! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your Jacuzzi Suite, and that the staff treated you well. Your feedback is very valuable to us, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Cheers!
C. Smith
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We had an enjoyable Canada Day in Lethbridge. This hotel is located close to the action so it was easy to get around. Super clean. Nice front desk staff. Great breakfast included in our stay. Took the jacuzzi room. No regrets!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TESSIERedDeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales M, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hello TESSIERedDeer,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our hotel! We are so glad to see that all of our departments were able to provide you with a good experience. Thank you for sharing in the Canada 150 celebrations with us, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next trip to Lethbridge!

Cheers!
C. Smith
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
3.9 km away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
3.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
#12 of 20 in Lethbridge
235 reviews
3.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Lethbridge
205 reviews
1.8 km away
Coast Lethbridge Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge

Address: 120 Stafford Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4W4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Lethbridge
Price Range: ₹ 7,031 - ₹ 8,514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the newly opened Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Lethbridge located in the heart of downtown Lethbridge. We are close to many attractions such as golf, shopping, restaurants and bars. We feature 102 rooms, with 8 selections of room types. We have four floors, with elevator access. Each room is equipped with 27' televisions, irons and boards, coffee makers, fridge, microwave, hair dryer, two line data port phones and high speed Internet, In Room Pay Per View movies. We offer complimentary local phone calls and newspaper, Indoor pool, water slide and hot tub and fitness centre. Water slide is only operated during life guard hours. Each morning, enjoy our deluxe Express Start Breakfast from 6:00am - 9:30 am weekdays and Weekends & Holidays 7am - 9:30am. We have something for everyone - pastries, cinnamon buns, scrambled eggs, omlettes, bacon, bagels, toasts, cereals, fresh fruit, juices, coffee, tea, milk and hot chocolate for those cold winter mornings. We feature smoking and nonsmoking rooms, as well as wheelchair accessible rooms. We are also pet friendly. We provide Airport Shuttle Service at no charge with 24 hour advance reservation required. Our Professional Staff will always have a smile for our guests! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Agoda and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
Lethbridge Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing