We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like home”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway Sandwiches and Salads
Ranked #61 of 95 Restaurants in Jasper
Cuisines: Deli, Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Havent had a subway in Canada yet. I live in Brisbane Australia. Chose subway because we know it fresh, you can get what you want which I did and took it back to our resort for lunch. Thankyou Subway, saved me a fortune and it was fresh!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank CarolMarie13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017

I called ahead for a tray of subs. The order was taken correctly, and the order was ready when promised.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lonecouleeranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Why would anyone want to travel the breadth of Vancouver island and on into the Rockies to eat this sub-standard food? Come on people, there is so much better selection elsewhere. Plastic ham on mass produced rolls, yuck!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank elaine w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Just as one would expect, great sandwich, generous filling and double wrapped as requested. Eating out in Canada is expensive especially in the touristy places like Jasper but the Subs were good value, fresh and delicious as always.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

It's ok I guess

There is allot of nice places in town and for a quick feed this is an option but i don't go often

There are far better sandwich shops and delis just down the street

Average

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank natep504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway Sandwiches and Salads also viewed

Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 
Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 
Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 

Been to Subway Sandwiches and Salads? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing