We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Run”
Review of Robinson's Wharf

Robinson's Wharf
Ranked #1 of 6 Restaurants in Southport
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Nice place to visit. Loved the lobster roll (a bit overpriced). The view is great from the bar and the bartender was awesome! The chowder is good as well as beer selection. Would love to visit again!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Cougdad33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 561 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

stopped here for lunch with my wife while touring some lighthouses. The food is amazing and the service was fantastic! We ordered the fish tacos and we could have split a single order! dont miss this stop on your journey!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank gregw357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

This is a casual, no frills place that has good food and friendly service. We met relatives for dinner. The baked haddock was very tasty. Our small group was well attended to and we all enjoyed our food and drinks.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rowena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Recommended by our Airbnb host. Not cheap eats, but very good and worth the cost. Fish n chips were fresh Haddock that was well prepared. Lively atmosphere, friendly service. Close to Boothbay Harbor area.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jimbobka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

What a great meal we had, sitting out on the patio, watching the lobster boat unloading the lobsters and delivering them inside. The lobster was sweet and delicious. The sides were good, and I had a nice glass of Prosecco to accompany the meal. All in all, a real treat.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Susie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Robinson's Wharf also viewed

Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine
Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine
 
Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine
 
Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine
Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine
 

Been to Robinson's Wharf? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing