We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveller rating
1,035
547
162
54
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,035
547
162
54
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelstephen avenueheart of downtownc trainconvention centerglenbow museumself parkingsteam roomstampede groundscentral locationroom keybusiness triphotel restaurantthomsonsconferenceconciergetelus
Filter
Updating list...
631 - 636 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

It had a nice view and my family
were just happy to be there. We were satisfied a regency room on 18th floor. If we visit to Calgary again, we will also syay Hyatt regency hotel Calgary. We hope we will get a service to your hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jinseungk2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The Hotel needs to upgrade the Entry, hallways and the Rooms. The room was small, outdated and noisy as it was on the street. The Mattress was the worst and my Spouse and I were sore all over for 2 days after sleeping there one night . I brought this to the attention of the Staff but nothing was done about it. I would never stay there again.

It is not a 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rk822016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

This was a great place to stay. The location was perfect and the staff was amazing. They were very attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a hotel with high expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Stayed 4 nights. Housekeeping did a great job. Spa was very nice. Lots of pillow chooses. Food good but room service prices and extra fees are a big cash cow. Great location walk to tower and shopping and lots of restaurants

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sandraandjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews