We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First delivery but have used restaurant many times!!”
Review of Red Rose Lounge

Red Rose Lounge
Get food delivered
Ranked #11 of 91 Restaurants in Waterlooville
Cuisines: Indian, Bangladeshi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2020

Food was out of this world !
Used website for a delivery at specific time and I have to say was absolutely bang on time ! :)
And I have to say the food was as food as ever can't wait to enjoy going to the restaurant again !! Wen were all allowed back out ??
Stay safe guys !! Excellent service as always !! See ya soon x

Date of visit: April 2020
Thank deans0_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2020

First time we have ordered from here. Normally go else where. Food was amazing and thoroughly tasty. This will be our preferential choice.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ColinGiles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Thank you to the Red Rose Lounge for another great meal! Came here on a Saturday night and as usual very happy with the service. We tried the new menu which contained some interesting dishes. Chose the Aloo Tikka Paneer with chicken which tasted amazing - cheese and potatoes in a curry just taste devine. Thank you all for a wonderful meal. Look forward to the next visit!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SaraL1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 January 2020

This is a 1st for me from this place i ordered a take away from there own website on a Saturday night and it took 1hr 10mins to get 5mins up the road and when it arrived it was cold and after reheating it was not great so lesson learned go get it your self next time !

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jonathan37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 January 2020

I did a Saturday night take away order for the 1st. time from this place from there own website and i was not impressed it took 1hr 10min to get to me (i'm a 5min drive away) and when it got here it was cold and after reheating well never the same ,so lesson learned go get it your self next time!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jonathane874
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Red Rose Lounge also viewed

Waterlooville, Hampshire
Westbourne, West Sussex
 
Cowplain, Hampshire
Horndean, Waterlooville
 

Been to Red Rose Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing