We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
103
90
38
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
90
38
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public transportation hotel is located sofa bed lots of restaurants great hotel mall
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

It is a very comfortable hotel also for its location and for its facilities, despite the rooms are small the distribution is really good having inside two beds, two tvs, a sofa bed, one space for eat and prepare meals and one table to work with laptops if necessary. Internet connection is fast and reachable which is appreciated. It's amenities are very good: a really warmed water pool outside, gym and a restaurante which offers an acceptable Continental breakfast. The hotel is located beside a good Mall (CentroMax) where you can arrive walking in few minutes. The attention was excellent starting from miss Ángeles at desk who was so kind. I highly recommend this place to stay when visit Leon.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank RogerLC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli A, Gerente at Wyndham Garden Leon Centro Max, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments, I will extend the congratulations to Angeles and we wish you to return to your home very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Araceli A, Gerente at Wyndham Garden Leon Centro Max, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Location of the hotel is good. There are plenty of restaurants and eating joints nearby. Rooms are too big and very spacious. There is even a swimming pool and gym. Wifi is free. Breakfast is good too but could definitely be improved for vegetarians and vegans. Staff is helpful and courteous. Room had everything (including a small refrigerator) i needed for a very comfortable stay. Overall a very nice stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank accessparul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli A, Gerente at Wyndham Garden Leon Centro Max, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to return soon to your home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Good location, just beside Centro Max mall.
With a supermarket near by and lots of restaurants in the area.

Accessible to public transportation and also for Uber.

Rooms are nice, they have a small living room, they have a minifridge and the bed is separated from the living room area, I got a king size bed and it was very comfortable, 2 TV's in the room.

AC working properly with no complains :) The bathroom is very spacious, good pressure and hot water available.

They have an outdoor pool on site, I did not have a chance to visit it but it looked very nice. They also have a small gym on site, not too fancy but nice for a quick work out.

The restaurant provides free hot buffet breakfast, it was pretty good! Nothing fancy, but it was tasty.

The service of the staff was pretty good, my only complain would be that to be honest the fee for the late check out is quite high, but that is non of their fault.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PatricioGutierrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli A, Gerente at Wyndham Garden Leon Centro Max, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you very much for your comments and suggestions, we hope to return soon to your home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Centrally located near transportation, shopping center, theatres, and a casino. We didn't rent a car (no need to) and the Organ took us to everywhere. Public transportation was within walking distance.
Hotel was clean and crisp, the personnel were courteos and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel it has everything around it.
Will I go back? Yes indeed!

Room Tip: Ask for the Jr. Suite
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aguileras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli A, Gerente at Wyndham Garden Leon Centro Max, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Good afternoon, we thank you very much for your comments, come back soon to your home,
Count on me!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews