We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jesus V
1 review
“Nice house”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We love our stay at Casa Luna y Sol enough room for our family the views are definitely awesome hopefully we can come back on our next vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Jesus, we would love for you and your family to come back and visit us. It truly was a pleasure having you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy G
1 review
“Excellent venue for quiet vacation ”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We plan for a quiet time for the family on the beach. It was a perfect location for just what we needed. Time for the kids to play in the water and for us to prepare great meals and watch lovely sunsets and see dolphins and orca swim just offshore. We were refreshed and happy. I highly recommend Santo Tomas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Roy, thank you for the great referal. We too love Santo Tomas and it is so nice to hear that it was the perfect place for you and your family to rejuvinate and be together. Please come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas G
1 review
“Relaxing with a great view.”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Plenty of room for our large group. Neighbors were friendly, helpful and respected our privacy. We caught plenty of edible crabs and watched the dolphins play in the mornings. The little store down the road had just about everything we forgot or needed. Great view from the top deck of the house. The kids all loved it. I'm sure they would like to go again. To bad we were only there for 2 days. Thanks Ruth

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Dallas, we are so happy you enjoyed being at Santo Tomas. Maybe you can come for longer next time as we'd love to have you visit again. I appreciate how clean you left everything and your feedback, you were exemplary guests. See you again soon Dallas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoey R
1 review
“Amazing Vacation!!!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I am still so thrilled with how this vacation turned out. We had a private beach all to ourselves. There were 7 of us that stayed in the home and we were as comfortable as can be. The pictures don’t do a justice. We saw dolphins and even paddle boarded with them!! If your looking for the most relaxing vacation then look no further. Ruth couldn’t have been more helpful. She answered all of my hundreds of questions and responded less then 24 hours for all of them. She made sure we were taken care of.
This was absolutely by far one of the best vacations I’ve ever had!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Zoey, I am so glad to hear that Santo Tomas exceeded your expectations. My goal is to help others have the opportunity to enjoy the tranquil beauty of paradise. I look forward to having you and your friends come back. You KNOW how to reach me:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r69allthe...
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Celebrating my 26 birthday bash”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was the most amazing experience, hanging out with family by the beach! Epic time and a must do again. Very confortable and everything whent according to plan, Thank You!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thanks much for the review Raul. It really helps to know our guests enjoy their stay and to let others know you enjoyed our home and Santo Tomas.
Hope to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing