We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Common Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Common Area
Pinacate condos Great room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Pool and Common Area
Pinacate condos
Great room
Living room and patio overlooking the Sea of Cortez
Great room and kitchen
Looking from the kitchen into the great room
Fireplace, TV and patio
Great room
Front door and entry
Looking into the kitchen from the dining area
Kitchen with granite countertops
Master bedroom- AMAZING view
The Sea through the windows in the master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Looking into the master bathroom from the bedroom
Master bathroom vanity
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2 with queen sized bed
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom, shower and bathtub
Pool and the Sea beyond
Pool
Pools and palapas in the common area
This is the way to relax!
View of the condo from the Sea of Cortez when tide is out
View of the Malecon from the patio
View of the Malecon from the patio
View of the Sea of Cortez from the patio on a rare stormy day
Looking down the beach from the patio on a rare stormy day
Looking down the beach from the patio on a rare stormy day
Water fun!
Sea of Cortez
Right outside the condo
Pier at the Malecon
Sea of Cortez and the most amazing sunset
Ok, maybe this is the most amazing sunset
Ok, Ok.... Maybe this is the most amazing sunset
Tide is out
Lots of fun to be found when tide goes out!
Fishing anyone?
Map of Puerto Penasco
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hiba K
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo was really perfect. The location, the quality, and the comfort was beyond what we expected. We’ll definitely be staying here whenever we go to rocky point. i HIGHLY recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela K
1 review
“Very comfortable!”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Peaceful right on the beach. We loved hearing the waves! Great restaurants right across the street. This condo had full kitchen with all the supplies for cooking, coffee, and bottles water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
“Gorgeous View Beachfront Paradise”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing location, nice comfortable condo. The view from the master bedroom and balcony is breathtaking. Love it! Great security, good size community pool.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ezly a
Tucson, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely going back! Owners were great, place was wonderful!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My two good friends, (married couple), myself, and my two teenage boys stayed in Condo 404. This was the first time we'd been to Puerto Penasco/Rocky Point, and we started right! We plan to make many more trips and hope to stay in the same place. The location is really fantastic - basically on the beach, I think my favorite parts were just sitting by the pool staring out to the ocean, or sitting on the balcony, starting at the ocean. This trip did my soul good and it would not have been as perfect at an all inclusive place or somewhere off of the beach. Lara, the owner, was so responsive and helpful with tips and advice for first time travelers, and her condo is so comfortable and nice and really well stocked with appliances/dishes/etc. I'm so pleased we go so lucky picking this place on Trip Advisor. Thanks to the other reviewers for the confidence in this one! I have a bunch of great memories from this first trip that will always be special to me. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you! Can't wait to get you set up for your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you! I'd love to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing