We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Irma Sari...
1 review
“Family Reunion”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Gorgeous family home that comfortably fit twenty people. We turned the air and appliances on at the four pm check in making the first night rather hot. The fridge hadn’t cooled till the second day resulting in a late night ice run. Otherwise our stay was amazing. The home is beautifully furnished. The games and tv provided great fun during the afternoon heat. Overall the reunion was a huge success. Everyone was so impressed and I’m now seen as a superstar. Virginia and Saul we’re beyond fabulous and hospital. The family is already asking when I can book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel Z
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a wonderful vacation. We rented this house for our family and was so nice it has everything you can need. Virginia is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you, please come again. It was very nice to have your family as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna D
1 review
“WE LOVED OUR STAY AT THIS WONDERFUL HOME!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

For some of us this was the first time visiting Puerto Peñasco. Our experience was awesome having the perfect size house for our big family. Virginia was very helpful throughout our entire trip! The house was very clean and fully equipped with all the necessities needed! The home was very comfy we felt right at home. The location of the home was perfect just a few minutes walking distance to the beach!
We were extremely satisfied with our stay that we are already planning our trip back to Puerto Peñasco at Casa Pura Vida!
Thank you Virginia!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad7591...
1 review
“Best Experience Ever”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family and I stayed here and everyone loved this house, very spacious and everyone was super comfortable. Virginia is an amazing person, she made herself available to answer questions and always responded to my questions quickly. She is very professional and gives you this comfort and peace to ensure your stay is amazing and memorable. This beautiful house had everything we could possibly need to make our stay comfortable. The bedrooms are big and spacious, the kitchen has everything you need to prepare food for your guests, the patio is relaxing. My favorite spot was sitting on the rooftop watching the moon glare on the ocean. The entire process was smooth and worry free. The beach is super close to the house and the town not far at all. We all look forward to staying here again. Thanks for being so amazing Virginia!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
You are amazing yourself, Thank you for very kind review. You are always welcome to your Casa Pura Vida - come back again and again. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerryvall...
Buckeye, Arizona
1 review
“Mother’s Day retreat”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The home was very well equipped and makes you feel right at home. Virginia was very impressive and over delivered! Highly recommend casa Pura vida to get away and get 100% privacy compared to the resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing