We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to say for the one night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Hermosillo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017

a very convenient hotel located 5 min away from Hermosillo airport , very quiet rooms considering how close to the airport and road , a great breakfast to set you up for the day . helpful staff , and 24 hour manned desk . a good one night stay hotel , between flights .

Room Tip: request a upper floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

As always. Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.
Nice beds and great rooms.
The short shuttle to the airport is really helpful.
Just a note on the restaurant service which is really slow and not good at all, but is the only available restaurant walking distance around the hotel.
Will be back. Hope the service at the restaurant shapes up.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank jegutierrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear jegutierrez:

We are really glad that you liked our rooms, beds and shuttle, thanks for letting us know your opinion on the restaurant service, we will work hard to improve it.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Stayed two nights while on business in Hermosillo. Room was large and clean. Staff was very helpful and had no problem dealing with my English only language skills. Would definitely stay again when back in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear David:

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward your next stay.

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Nothing bad to say about this hotel, stayed there between April and May and the weather was perfect.

Staff so friendly and very helpful, bar manger Ivan and Gilbert absolutely amazing and made me feel so welcome, stayed there for 5 nights and on my own and felt like part of the family, gave me a tour of the hotel which was excellent in a funny sort of way.

All staff had they own individual characters which helped.

The pool was good and very clean, gym had the right amount equipment required, the bedrooms were clean and tidy and well looked after.

100% recommend this hotel and defiantly be staying there again, also looking to the wife next time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

When we arrived, our room was not ready. After 45 minutes, the front desk apologized and offered us two rounds of drinks at the bar. Very clean, spacious and comfy rooms. Also quiet.
Excellent restaurant for an airport hotel and reasonable. Nice pool and high quality fitness center.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank copperstategal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Guest:

We are sorry to read that your room wasnt ready when you arrived, but after al we are glad that you liked it.
We look forward your next stay.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hermosillo hotels
3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosillo
11.8 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Hermosillo
9.3 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Hermosillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Fiesta Americana Hermosillo
Fiesta Americana Hermosillo
#3 of 33 in Hermosillo
461 reviews
8.2 km away
Hotel Lucerna Hermosillo
Hotel Lucerna Hermosillo
#4 of 33 in Hermosillo
172 reviews
8.6 km away
Hotel Ibis Hermosillo
Hotel Ibis Hermosillo
#7 of 33 in Hermosillo
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto

Address: Av. Jesus Garcia Morales, Hermosillo 83210, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Sonora > Hermosillo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Hermosillo
Price Range: ₹ 4,771 - ₹ 5,867 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto Sonora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing