We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
32
31
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
31
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Stayed two nights while on business in Hermosillo. Room was large and clean. Staff was very helpful and had no problem dealing with my English only language skills. Would definitely stay again when back in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear David:

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward your next stay.

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Nothing bad to say about this hotel, stayed there between April and May and the weather was perfect.

Staff so friendly and very helpful, bar manger Ivan and Gilbert absolutely amazing and made me feel so welcome, stayed there for 5 nights and on my own and felt like part of the family, gave me a tour of the hotel which was excellent in a funny sort of way.

All staff had they own individual characters which helped.

The pool was good and very clean, gym had the right amount equipment required, the bedrooms were clean and tidy and well looked after.

100% recommend this hotel and defiantly be staying there again, also looking to the wife next time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

When we arrived, our room was not ready. After 45 minutes, the front desk apologized and offered us two rounds of drinks at the bar. Very clean, spacious and comfy rooms. Also quiet.
Excellent restaurant for an airport hotel and reasonable. Nice pool and high quality fitness center.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank copperstategal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Guest:

We are sorry to read that your room wasnt ready when you arrived, but after al we are glad that you liked it.
We look forward your next stay.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

5 mins from airport. Rooms big, comfortable, clean, well maintained and well equipped. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom and shower fantastic. Free wifi.
Staff all very professional, polite and helpful. Checkin and checkout quick and efficient.
Didn't eat other than breakfast which is excellent and seems to cater for all tastes.
Would have got an Excellent except, aircon in room too noisy to get any sleep when on. No cooler or refrigerator in room that I could find.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Mr_Mote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Mr. Mote:

We are very pleased to read that your stay was a very good one, we are sorry to read about the noisy AC, we will take a look at it and fix it.
Thank you for letting us know abourt your stay.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Flew to Hermosillo for a weekend trip and stayed at this Holiday Inn. Great experience! Easy fast check in, friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet, and big clean rooms! The courtesy shuttle to and from the Airport was very convenient!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank ClaudiaS5446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayinn s, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Claudia:

We are really pleased to read your comment on your last stay with us, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to your next stay.

Kind Regard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews