We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Getting Old”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Hermosillo
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in Hermosillo
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 15 May 2017

When traveling to Hermosillo I always choose to stay in this hotel, it is getting a little old, but the service is good. The pool is cold, but that is ok, is Hemrosillo going near 120 degrees. The gym is small but has whatever is needed, not much traveler use it, like the pool, it will be all for you.
The bad thing is that they make a lot of events in their conference rooms, so the parking is always full.
The rooms is spacious and clean, but as I said, are old.
I will stay there again.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017
Google Translation

Buenas Tardes apreciable huésped. -

Le saludo con gusto desde esta su casa Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, agradezco mucho el que se haya tomado un poco de su valioso tiempo para responder nuestra encuesta, por otra parte, tenga usted la seguridad que le daremos el trato correspondiente a sus observaciones.
Nos reiteramos a sus apreciables órdenes y espero nos dé la oportunidad de atenderla en un futuro.

Cordialmente
Diego Bustamante Huerta
Gerencia General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

April 24th, Actually Im staying at the hotel and i must say this is not what i expect from Fiesta Inn, neither what they have all around Mexico, this is one of the Hotels i always choose for business and when i travel for pleasure.

When i registered it was obvious they were having a rough day because they did everything just to get me out of there as soon as possible, it was not welcoming.

Well today i left the room 8am and comeback by 5pm... well I think they were very busy, because none cleaned my room. I called the front desk and the lady that asked again did everything but help, I asked what was the problem why my room was not done.... her answer.... i don't know, anything else i can help you with? I said i don't need you to clean right now because i have to do work Im just telling you how it is... her answer again... ill send someone right away and hang up, did you notice that I clearly said i don't need you to clean now?...

A few minutes after, the cleaning lady showed up, she opened the door, she never knock once she saw me i just asked if she could just please change the towels and that was it, she did it and again in a rush leaved the room without a word.

I found out i need to stay one more night, so i went down to the front desk, i asked if i needed to do anything and if they have availability, the girl at the front desk went to check my payment and that was it she said ... nah its covered we will charge it to your credit card... so i guess tomorrow I'll have to go and ask someone else to check my card for the room and see if he or she is interested in me and not on the payment.

This is not the Fiesta Inn i know all over Mexico, and I'm very pleased when i stay at one of their hotels, so im so sorry this hotel in particular and their staff are not up to their standards, but someone at the brand should check on this people.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank manuelalejandrom717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Guest.-

Appreciate much that has been taken a little of your valuable time to answer our survey, likewise, be you sure that I shall give him the importance that it deserves its observation, please accept our apologies.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Spent 2 nights at the Fiesta Inn. Nice open plan hotel with spacious rooms. Wifi was good and the laundry service was efficient. Had a balcony room looking over the car park. Breakfast food and staff were exceptional. Recommended

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank crakyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Guest.-

Is of great value to us feed back on his experience in his last visit to this home Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, especially knowing that we achieve it is past a few days rest between us, I hope that someday you might turn to the experience of this property, we send you a friendly greeting and we look to their significant orders.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

the facilities are not being updated, fixed or repaired and the company leadership is living off of depreciation of the asset instead of reinvestment. The staff try to make the best of it but are not able to and tell you of their frustration also. Clearly the company leadership is out of touch and just looking to improve the month end financial statements while ignoring the future revenue stream...no customer focus much less the old personalization that Fiesta Inn was known for

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L9640UOmikem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest.-

Appreciate much that has been taken a little of your valuable time to answer our survey, likewise, be you sure that I shall give him the importance that it deserves its observation, please accept our apologies.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Great place for the price. Beds and pillows could use a little improvement, but over all I will use this as my regular stay when in Hermosillo. staff was great. I had my work pick up full of merchandise and was very concern the staff allowed me to park in front of the hotel which was always in view of the security personnel this earned my respect and business. Thank you to them.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergioj913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear Guest.-

Is of great value to us feed back on his experience in his last visit to this home Fiesta Americana Hermosillo, especially knowing that we achieve it is past a few days rest between us, I hope that someday you might turn to the experience of this property, we send you a friendly greeting and we look to their significant orders.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hermosillo hotels
6.7 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Hermosillo
0.1 km away
Fiesta Americana Hermosillo
Fiesta Americana Hermosillo
#3 of 33 in Hermosillo
439 reviews
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Hermosillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Hotel Ibis Hermosillo
Hotel Ibis Hermosillo
#7 of 33 in Hermosillo
293 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Colonial
Hotel Colonial
#12 of 33 in Hermosillo
146 reviews
0.8 km away
Araiza Inn Hotel
Araiza Inn Hotel
#13 of 33 in Hermosillo
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Hermosillo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Hermosillo

Address: Boulevard Francisco Eusebio Kino No 375 | Colonia Lomas Pitic, Hermosillo 83010, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Sonora > Hermosillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Hermosillo
Price Range: ₹ 3,336 - ₹ 5,429 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn Hermosillo 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn Hermosillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Hermosillo Hotel Hermosillo
Fiesta Inn Hermosillo Sonora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing