We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2020

We visited with our family ,this place is really amazing with professional staffs and great food.what we really enjoyed there is the place, excellent for tourist as it has the great vamanapuram river running along side.The property is well maintained.The staffs were really helpful , especially from the restaurant of this resort,we highly recommend this place ,if you are passing through attingal.They also have other activities included in their property , good especially for people who like little bit of adventure.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Teena Agnes J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Went there for a day stay. Good hospitality by staff. Food is average. Nice location Riverside. Activities are ample. Rooms are really good. They have kept it very clean. The area of the resort is less, but have enough place for a saturday night stay. Overall the place is recommended.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anil k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

We, few friends, were there for a reunion lunch. The property is really beautiful and well maintained, on the bank of Vamanapuram River. Nice food, and the people serving were very friendly and helpful; never showed any hesitation to serve us sitting far away from the restaurant in a hut.
They have a swimming pool (small), boat club, adventure park, etc. so a great place for family with kids.
As we didn’t stay there, no comments about room.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Riyas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

A very nice hotel with good service and nice reach near Trivandrum. Also this resort was located with nice good lake view with great pleasant atmosphere and with variety of food selections with good service.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayareddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Our stay at this resort was pleasant and the staff very cordial. They were genuinely interested in providing best in class service to all its guests. Location is very convenient and is only few meters away from National Highway

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Reshma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews