We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

We, few friends, were there for a reunion lunch. The property is really beautiful and well maintained, on the bank of Vamanapuram River. Nice food, and the people serving were very friendly and helpful; never showed any hesitation to serve us sitting far away from the restaurant in a hut.
They have a swimming pool (small), boat club, adventure park, etc. so a great place for family with kids.
As we didn’t stay there, no comments about room.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Riyas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

A very nice hotel with good service and nice reach near Trivandrum. Also this resort was located with nice good lake view with great pleasant atmosphere and with variety of food selections with good service.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayareddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Our stay at this resort was pleasant and the staff very cordial. They were genuinely interested in providing best in class service to all its guests. Location is very convenient and is only few meters away from National Highway

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Reshma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Had booked this hotel seeing trip advisor review.
Little away from main road
Good hotel with well clean rooms and bathrooms
and we’ll maintained.
Kid friendly
Staff was very friendly and courteous
Would suggest for family.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nikilbabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

I had a great evening by gathering with my friends in this resort.as I had a last attendance I was unable to enjoy the maximum velocity, even though I capture the max. Certainly will be back to gain. Thanks to all crew's and management

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nnntvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews