We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

I had a great evening by gathering with my friends in this resort.as I had a last attendance I was unable to enjoy the maximum velocity, even though I capture the max. Certainly will be back to gain. Thanks to all crew's and management

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nnntvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

Excellent Stay Delicious Food Well Stock Bar Very Good Ambience River View Good Try to Include some Activities and a Spa Good conference Hall It's too good for MICE Tourism Away from the Crowd Excellent crews Good Communicative Skills

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rahul a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice experience at anamthara resort. Me and my family visited this place for a dinner at their restaurant and blown away by their great service and excellent food. Special thanks to Mr. Rahul for the wonderful hospitality that he extended towards us. Will come back again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel57579726079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

Quite and nice property on the bank of back waters. The restaurant has Wonderful hospitality and great food. Very high quality services offered in all the facilities of this gorgeous hotel. Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive, kind and professional. A must visit in trivandrum.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rahulr418
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Our stay was very comfortable,we liked the rooms and the food at this place during our honey moon trip to kerala.Warm welcome ,special thanks to the reception staff Lidhin for the support and care given to us..

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank samuelsdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews