We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages luxury warmth jungle facilities peace property himalayas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022

My experience in Shivoham was amazing. It's a beautiful resort located in a lush green area. Rishabh is a great host who took care of us just like family, food is extremely delicious. 5/5 rating from me for food,. ambience and hospitality. For me it's my go to place whenever I want to go away from the city chaos ❤️

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dsiddhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022

It was a complete package of comfort, luxury and the feeling of being at home. The food was delicious and the service was excellent as the entire staff was hospitable under the leadership of the owner. The location is very scenic and we look forward being there away from the daily routine in solace. We hope that this place retains its warmth with the personal touch with the clients in future as well.

Best wishes and keep up the standards.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2022

Shivoham is a true gem because of its secluded location yet easily approachable. Set amidst a lush greenery you can see the Himalayan range from the entire property.
Rooms are neat and clean, there is a cute cafe on the property where the guests enjoy their meals.
It needs a little more attention to food variety and service, it’s a great offbeat location to have a beautiful holiday.
Rishabh the owner is warm, helpful and has great suggestions for guests.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kmehrotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2022

We spent a night in Shivoham in April . It's very tastefully done. The cottages are spacious and open up to an awesome view of the himalays. Service is excellent. Their cafe/restaurant has awesome views too and serve a variety if food the quantities are generous and the food was awesome. The host and other staff members went out of the way to make our stay comfortable and worthwhile. Dol Ashram is nearby and the place connects well to jageshwar and Almira. The morning sunrise was a treat to watch. Will be back soon

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PrashantN9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 April 2022

Looking for the perfect spot for the long weekend ? This is it. This place is perfect for someone who wishes to relax looking at the Himalayas midist the buransh jungle or someone just looking for an adventurous trip. The host Rishabh has created a beautiful space for nature lovers. Good luck ahead

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank monty1709
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews