We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
austintea...
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My sister has a condo here and we stayed during summer 2016. It's located close to everything we wanted to do in Puerto Aventuras. The unit itself is absolutely gorgeous and looks out right over the marina. All of the shops and restaurants are in walking distance and everyone we've met there is extremely friendly and helpful. If you have the opportunity to go explore Puerto Aventuras, I highly recommend you do. Although it's our family's wonderful hidden little secret and we don't want it to ever become too crowded or spoiled, we just can't help but talking bout it with anyone who will listen!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool Is Fabulous
Liked least: Having to Leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we feel so glad that you enjoyed this place as much as we love to live here.
We hope you can recommend us with friends and family to receive them any time of the year! We would love to have you back very soon!

Sincerely,

Aventuras Club Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TLG1128
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Month of Summer Fun”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stay here every Summer and I love it! The people are warm and friendly. The property is family owned and managed and it feels like a home away from home. Great location, beautiful property, large spacious condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Getting confirmation of rental
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your sweet words, we are very proud to make you feel like home. We hope you can come back very soon and you can recommend us with friends and family.

Kind Regards,

Aventuras Club Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis C
Bogota, Colombia
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephiede...
Panama City, Panama
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B2580LBda...
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing