We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Maya Palace(Puerto Aventuras)
US$ 456
US$ 438
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya(Puerto Aventuras)
US$ 501
US$ 456
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Maya Beach(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 389
US$ 337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Maya Colonial(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 346
US$ 337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Tropical(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 361
US$ 337
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Caribe(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 370
US$ 337
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Coral Maya(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 165
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aventuras Club(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$ 318
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Mom's House(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
279
48
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
48
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla misionsmall hotelsmall poolalfredoquiet streetincluded breakfastroom hotelminute walkhomemade granolaboutique hotel locatedlemon piesafe locationstayed there for daysquintana roopleasant staychilaquilesnatural pool
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2015

I would like to start thanking you all for your hardwork at this Hotel. The place was small and cozy, I enjoyed my entire week being there. The food was amazing, and the staff as well. I want to let you all know that Juan was very attentive and dedicated. He helped with tickets and rides we needed through out the week. His hospitality was much appreciated it. Also I would like to add that Perla, the Chef, was a wonderful cook who took care of our needs, I don't eat spicy stuff and she made sure everything was on point. I would totally come back and Thank you all for giving us such great experience.

Room Tip: Downstairs rooms are awesome because the pool is right there.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ady P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaguadalupehotel, Gerente at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear Ady P

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience at LM Hotel (La Mision), We really appreciate your comments and we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful and relaxing time with us, also to read that right after this trip you started thinking about you next visit.

Please let us know when you are coming back, It will be a real honor to assist you with anything you need before your arrival and of course during your stay at HOTEL LA MISION.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

My wife and I spent four days at this beautiful and quiet hotel enjoying some of the best hospitality you can get.
We had stayed here before, about 2 years ago and although we liked our stay back then, we were amazed by the improvements the hotel has undergone.
Lots of new decorations and we were very pleased with the menu (before there was no breakfast/dinner option).
It is so relaxing to sit on the balcony and watch the boats go by.

Great value, I hope to be back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Remcie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaguadalupehotel, Gerente at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Dear Remcie,

We are so happy to read your review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at LM, your home away from home.
It´s glad to know that you had a nice and relaxing time during your stay with us and it´s even better to know that you are already one of our special repeat guests.
We are looking forward to see you coming back, let us know in advance about your next visit so we can set up everything for you and your family.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I just returned from Puerto Aventuras and had the most delightful experience at LM Hotel.
Facilties were modern, well appointed, clean, everything worked as designed
There are only 6 unit available
All have their own bath, outside sitting area with two person hammock
There is an outside pool and salt water pool within a few foot steps.

Staff were gifted in hospitality which is uncommon now days.
They were always so helpful and happy to helpful

Food was outstanding
The first thing I orders was for breakfast - the Eggs Benedict
I did not want to eat it because it was so beautiful, I wanted to take a picture of it

Room Tip: Perhaps call them to reserve, some travel hubs are not accurate and show no vacancies when there are rooms available
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaguadalupehotel, Gerente at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Dear Thomas R.

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience at LM, We really appreciate your comments and We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful and relaxing time with us, also to read that right after this trip you started thinking about you next visit.

Please let us know when you are coming back, It will be a real honor to assist you with anything you need before your arrival and of course during your stay at LM.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The team at Hotel Boutique are a class act! they could not have been more polite, respectful and attentive. The hotel is immaculate at all times. Shower pressure is amazing, as we all know when traveling this is huge! A/C works extremely well, actually had to lower it because it was too cold! I will without question be visiting them again.

Room Tip: there are no bad rooms from what i could tell
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaguadalupehotel, Gerente at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Dear Craig F,

Thank you for choosing LM as your destination, we really appreciate you taking the time to write and share your experience.
We are glad to read that you had a great time, and for sure we will share your valuable comments with our staff.

We are looking forward to see you again in the near future, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any request.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

The first evening we arrived late, so we decided to eat dinner in the restaurant and although a bit expensive, we both enjoyed dinner. The cacti salad I had was awesome, usually slimy but the cook knew what she/he was doing.
I liked that the coffee came in a large carafe and delivered to your room if you like. It was nice to have coffee and sit on the balcony and watch the boats go by.
Overall nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sunlovers4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaguadalupehotel, Director Comercial at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2015

Dear sunlover,

Thank you for sharing your comments with use this are very valuable and help us to improve our service and quality.

Stay tuned for our new renewals and updates!

See you soon in this your home away from home...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews