We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
304
184
87
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
184
87
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inorbit mall vashi railway station prime location fruit basket welcome drink value for money business trip comfortable stay very nice experience last month breakfast spread club room excellent stay swimming pool other hotels banquet hall food quality
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

The room service is nice and rooms are spacious and well kept. The food has a lot of variety and tastes amazing. The location is easy to find. The staff is very helpful and co ordinating. Nice place to stay and dine.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank sanjanak118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We are truly humbled by your gracious compliments and look forward to your next stay with us.

Thanking you,

Yours Truly,

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Had book for 2 night at this property must say superb place good locations easy to get the front office person was also very helpful as this was first visit to Mumbai service also Is 5star type too good good place

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank jonas_rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better.

Best Regards

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

It was a great stay in this hotel.. Bathroom was so neat and clean, one more advantage that it has a bathtub... Breakfast was good with varieties. Would like to stay again in this hotel with my families.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hema P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better.

Best Regards,

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent position, easy to find.\ An hotel with excellent offers wifi speed awesome No Aircon so must keep the windows open Room is well kept and proper clean Bathroom immaculate and with all the ammenities. It was an positive experience and it was bargain Reception staff kind and polite. Trying something fishy multi cuisine resto was an awesome experience,A bar called One too many was a unique experience in my entire stay i appreciate the front office team to guide me always when i needed the most...For pure veggies cafe vihar is a must try restaurant... thumbs up...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank VinayakG119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your in depth views about The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai with the Tripadvisor Community.

We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your generous compliments which is truly inspiring for our entire team.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your “home” in Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Rooms and services are up to the mark of an 5 star hotel...Food is surprisingly awesome and too delicious. I would love to visit regenza by tunga again n again with my family...front office team and room service are prompt at their services...my advice to other travellers visiting the hotel will not disappoint you...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashwini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesferns, Dy. General Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your views with the Tripadvisor community.

We are delighted to learn that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction as we take great pride in the services that we offer.

We eagerly await your return and hope to become the preferred destination for you whenever you travel to Mumbai.


Thank you,

Best Regards

Fernandez Wesley Aloysious
Dy. General Manager
The Regenza By Tunga
E: wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews