We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad housekeeping and amateur staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Park Navi Mumbai
Ranked #7 of 39 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Stayed at this hotel for two nights on business, and regretted my decision. Housekeeping here is quite poor. Bathroom did not have towels or shampoo, and staff showed attitude upon asking for the same. Room was not cleaned till 2pm the next day despite housekeeping staff working on my floor at 11am and my room having a please clean sign on it. Looks like you have to make special request here to get your room cleaned. Room service food quality is poor - rubber idly and watery sambhar but premium prices. In my previous visit, rooms had mold smell and insects in them. All in all, highly avoidable given the prices they charge. You are better off shelling out a bit more and staying at the Royal Orchid. I had no option but to stay here because my office has a tie up with them. Sigh.

Room Tip: Check for insects before you accept room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RN1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 588 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

i stayed at this property a couple of weeks back while i was on my way back from kolhapur to mumbai ..had to stop over since it was a long journey..i had booked myself a deluxe room but to my surprise when i checked in there i was upgraded to the studio suite ..thanks to the front desk team ..special thanks to MS IROM ( hope i spelt it correct )..the room was spacious , good view , well equipped had a micro , kettle , wash basin , plates , cutlery every basic thing required.
breakfast spread was amazing , staff was helpful , check out process was smooth
overall super experience ..wil def consider coming back and recommending it to family & friends

Room Tip: hill view rooms on a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juliet r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Ms. Juliet R.,

Season's Greetings !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure to note you had great time at The Park Navi Mumbai.

Our Team is delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you also for mentioning about our staff - Ms. Irom, we will pass on your compliments to her. Thank you for recommending our Hotel to your family and friends.

Your feedback is truly encouraging and will motivate the team to serve better. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again at The Park Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

To start with. I always wanted to visit this property. But when I reached the destination I was like is this Hotel The Park.. it looks like a hostel from exterior.
But once I entered the interiors amazed me alot.
Amazing rooms .. clean and tidy.. staffs were very polite and humble. Got a warm welcome at the reception.. everything was perfect.
We had ordered food from room service..the taste and quality and quantity was good..
Breakfast layout was too good. The chef (forgot his name) made my omlette as per my choice and it was perfect.
The lady who assisted us was very helpful whenever we asked for any help.

Overall a perfect hotel. Just dont go by the exterior..

Management hopefully will be painting the hotel at the earliest.

Kudos to the entire team ..

Cheers. !!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AzAm S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Mr. AzAm S.,

Season's Greetings !

Thank you for posting your impressions after your recent stay at hotel, The Park Navi Mumbai.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed your expectation. We take pride in our food and beverage offerings and our Chefs always endeavour to exceed our guests expectations.

We will forward your kind words to our team. Thank you once again for your patronage and we would love to see you again at The Park Navi Mumbai!!

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Hotel staff if really friendly. The overall experience was excellent and I would never hesitate to visit it again. Breakfast spread is a bit ordinary but nothing that would trouble the entire experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhirocks710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Season's Greetings !

Thank you very much for posting your comments.

We are happy to read that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel, especially the breakfast and the really friendly staff.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we would love to see you again at The Park Navi Mumbai!!

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

This was my business visit to the hotel and find it an excellent destination. The rooms are spacious, the surrounding is green & lush, no traffic and good service. I have spent 2 days here and the services were of best five star hotel.
The food quality is much better than many hotel in the vicinity. The look of hotel from outside does not give a grand look but inside is different. They have a good gym with all necessary equipment and spa as well for massage.
Great stay.

Room Tip: Hill facing room are peaceful
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RRFORU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_NM_, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Season's Greetings !

Thank you very much for your nice feedback after your recent stay in our hotel, The Park Navi Mumbai.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding our location, rooms, food, the gym and our services are very encouraging.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we would love to see you again at The Park Navi Mumbai!!

Warm Regards,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
5.1 km away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 39 in Navi Mumbai
951 reviews
6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
3.3 km away
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
#12 of 39 in Navi Mumbai
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
6.8 km away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
5.9 km away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#4 of 39 in Navi Mumbai
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Navi Mumbai

Address: No 1, Sector 10, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400614, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#11 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 3,444 - ₹ 6,696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park Navi Mumbai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Navi Mumbai is situated in the thriving business district and IT hub of Navi Mumbai and offers ideal accessibility options for business travelers. The hotel's design is based on an open plan approach that seamlessly connects all sections of the building creating a unique and vibrant living environment. The hotel's after-hours entertainment options perfectly complement the city's much celebrated night-out scene with an array of in-house restaurant and bar facilities to choose from such as Aqua - the al fresco pool-side restaurant focusing on Mediterranean cuisine and barbecues, West 1 - a contemporary all-hours dining restaurant, Bamboo - a specialty restaurant offering authentic Sichuan & Cantonese cuisine and Dusk - the classy nightclub for those wanting to party into the wee hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Yatra, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your The Park Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai
Park Navi Mumbai Bombay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing