We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Its just fine for business..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Its just fine for business..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

The Four Points by Sheraton is a nice hotel that I would recommend to a business traveller. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well furnished, modern and adequately sized. In other words, it does not have the wow factor!! The entrance to the hotel is pleasant and the cafe downstairs does a scrumptious Kolkata roll for a light bite. The main restaurant has friendly staff and very nice food with a good selection but I would say their western meals are average so go for their Asian delights!! Pasta is not their forte... The spa is of good quality and rarely busy but again it does not have a the wow factor. The gym and the pool area again are adequate but get in early as there are only about 8 loungers for the pool and they do not house any more on busy days. We stayed there for about a month and it was perfectly fine, the staff were friendly, the food was overall very good quality and the hotel is very clean. The hotel is well located in Navi Mumbai as there is a shopping mall on the doorstep which is very handy. I would stay again, not for the romance but for the ease.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SandalwoodAvenue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    332
    274
    77
    20
    33
See reviews for
105
60
41
458
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2012

this is the best located hotel in navi mumbai and has got an excellent service and a very good banquet. the size of the banquet is just perfect with a good ambiance and view. the staff is also very courteous and cooperative. the food is also good specially the oriental cuisine.

Room Tip: rooms on the higher floor have a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Siddharth88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2012

Location is excellent , rooms were clean, fitness & swiming pool is very good,
Excellent breakfast is very nice team in all department & management. wIfI is free. beter asistance from IT. IT team is very good. Front Desk was very cooperative to me. Even housekeeping is hardwork & so caring.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yoram_sasson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treviso, Italy
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

This hotel is located near three shopping centers,but far then old city Mumbai (almost 1 hour with car).Is a good hotel for who comes in India for business,not for holiday.Room are acceptable,quite clean,good furniture and nice bathroom.Pool,Spa and fitness are the only points for relax and entertaiment.In restaurant dominated by Indian and Asian food,services are poor,the breakfast is the same and the food is not varied for all tastes.From this point of view,is still a lot of work to improve the services.Time to solve all.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosiv767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

Thank you for having taken out time to post your review, we do appreciate this.

We are extremely sorry to note that you are disappointed with our Food and Beverage services. I have personally taken this up with my team . I am sure that you will find much improvement during your next visit.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort. However, sometimes inspite of best of our intentions things go wrong.

We look forward to have you stay with us again.

Warm regards,

Sumit Kant,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

I stayed at Four Points for 2 weeks while on business in Mumbai. From what I saw the hotel is primarily a business destination with very few tourists. I found the staff friendly and eager to please. I was nice to be welcomed with a freindly face in the restaurant each day. The rooms are clean but would benefit from wireless access, which is only available in the public areas of the hotel. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 59Jeanette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for having taken time out to post your review. It is indeed satisfying to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. You will be pleased to know that we have completed WiFi
Installation in 90 percent of the rooms and hope to complete the balance by the month end.

We look forward to your visit again.

Warm regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
2.2 km away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 813 reviews
1.4 km away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
0.1 km away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
2.3 km away
Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai
5.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Address: Plot 39/1 6 To 15 Sector 30A | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400701, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#2 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#7 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,964 - ₹ 13,095
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the corporate hub of the Navi Mumbai metropolis, the Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi is designed to meet the needs of today's discerning traveller. Just a stroll away from prominent shopping opportunities and the city's thriving business centre, we offer modern-day living and easy access to experience the traditional local lifestyle. Our convenient location makes it easy to get out and explore Navi Mumbai's myriad attractions, like the Belapur Fort, Central Park, a golf course, ISKCON Temple, and Kharghar Hills. Mumbai is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the industrial city of Pune is 134 kilometres away and is easily accessible via the express highway in two hours. Designed in a contemporary style, our 150 guest rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and provide all the comforts of home, including High Speed Internet Access and the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Our fitness centre, swimming pool, and spa make it easy to relax and recharge after a long day of work or play. And our three restaurants and lounge bar present a selection of cuisines from around the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai
4 Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing