We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Four Points Sheraton - Business Focused” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Four Points Sheraton - Business Focused”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

I stayed at Four Points for 2 weeks while on business in Mumbai. From what I saw the hotel is primarily a business destination with very few tourists. I found the staff friendly and eager to please. I was nice to be welcomed with a freindly face in the restaurant each day. The rooms are clean but would benefit from wireless access, which is only available in the public areas of the hotel. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 59Jeanette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for having taken time out to post your review. It is indeed satisfying to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. You will be pleased to know that we have completed WiFi
Installation in 90 percent of the rooms and hope to complete the balance by the month end.

We look forward to your visit again.

Warm regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

652 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    252
    72
    19
    32
See reviews for
86
49
39
415
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

Totally loved the hotel. To Mumbai its about 40 km. Very nice place with three restaurants, a lounge bar, a fitnessclub and a swimmingpool. Lots of shopping possibilties just a little walk away from the hotel. Excellent food. Nice bedrooms and good sleeping quality. All in all, perfect stay for business.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank leyla110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for having taken time out to post your review. It is indeed satisfying to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Comments like these encourage us to constantly work towards guest satisfaction.

We look forward to your visit again.

Warm regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2012 via mobile

This hotel is well placed for doing business in the Navi Mumbai area. Breakfast is adequate, and service is attentive. Dinner was substantial and tasty, without being too expensive. Don't expecta fancy view from mthen rooms. The rooms are well equipped, but would benefit from the provision of WiFi, for iPad users. The gym and pool are nice, and help is at hand from qualified trainers. Overall a competitive package providing reasonable comfort.

Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TerryUK70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for having taken time out to post your review. It is indeed satisfying to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. You will be pleased to know that we have completed WiFi
Installation in 90 percent of the rooms and hope to complete the balance by the month end.

We look forward to your visit again.

Warm regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2012

I stayed here on May 2011 for business purpose. This hotel is the closest one to our factory in Navi Mumbai. Connected to a shopping mall, Four Points is a good place to stay. You can buy your needs at the mall in walking distance.

Buffet for breakfast is also good. Western or eastern are served with various menu.

I would like to share my experience, I ordered my dinner from my room, after 45 minutes, there was nobody came delivering my order. I called front desk and they apologized of the delayed and within 15minutes sent my food with free of charge. The fact was, when I placed my order, they were shift changing, so the staff from previous shift didn't leave my order to her/his next shift colleague. Anyway, I was so impressed with their commitment of service. The waiter even sent an apology card to me.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank eugie_qt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for your patronage and for having taken out time to post your review.

We are happy to know that your overall experience was satisfactory. We are extremely sorry for the room service issue. You can be rest assured that I personally addressed this to avoid repetition in future.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort. However, sometimes inspite of best of our intentions things go wrong.

Looking forward to your continued patronage.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroda
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

This hotel is nicely located at Vashi City Centre and is great place to stay. Since it is Starwood Group hotel, their standard is very good and guest services are amazing.

This hotel is very close to shopping malls, multiplex theaters, food joints, schoolchildren park and business centers. Specially good for those who don't want to pass through Mumbai's traffic while going towards Airoli, JNPT, Reliance, NOCIL, Kokan Bhavan, CBD Belapur,Panvel, Pune, Lonawala and New Mumbai.

Room Tip: Highway facing rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PetroleumEngineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for your patronage and for having taken out time to post your review.

It is satisying to know that you are happy with our services, the same has been conveyed to the associates.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.


Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
2.1 km away
Ibis Navi Mumbai
Ibis Navi Mumbai
#2 of 27 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 721 reviews
1.3 km away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
0.1 km away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 27 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#6 of 27 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
6.0 km away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#10 of 27 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
5.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Address: Plot 39/1 6 To 15 Sector 30A | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400701, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#2 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#7 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,598 - ₹ 12,697
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the corporate hub of the Navi Mumbai metropolis, the Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi is designed to meet the needs of today's discerning traveller. Just a stroll away from prominent shopping opportunities and the city's thriving business centre, we offer modern-day living and easy access to experience the traditional local lifestyle. Our convenient location makes it easy to get out and explore Navi Mumbai's myriad attractions, like the Belapur Fort, Central Park, a golf course, ISKCON Temple, and Kharghar Hills. Mumbai is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the industrial city of Pune is 134 kilometres away and is easily accessible via the express highway in two hours. Designed in a contemporary style, our 150 guest rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and provide all the comforts of home, including High Speed Internet Access and the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Our fitness centre, swimming pool, and spa make it easy to relax and recharge after a long day of work or play. And our three restaurants and lounge bar present a selection of cuisines from around the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Starwood APAC, TravelGuru, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai
4 Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing