We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and well equipped”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
York UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value and well equipped”
Reviewed 20 May 2012 via mobile

This hotel is well placed for doing business in the Navi Mumbai area. Breakfast is adequate, and service is attentive. Dinner was substantial and tasty, without being too expensive. Don't expecta fancy view from mthen rooms. The rooms are well equipped, but would benefit from the provision of WiFi, for iPad users. The gym and pool are nice, and help is at hand from qualified trainers. Overall a competitive package providing reasonable comfort.

Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TerryUK70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for having taken time out to post your review. It is indeed satisfying to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. You will be pleased to know that we have completed WiFi
Installation in 90 percent of the rooms and hope to complete the balance by the month end.

We look forward to your visit again.

Warm regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

782 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    285
    79
    21
    33
See reviews for
116
63
44
485
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2012

I stayed here on May 2011 for business purpose. This hotel is the closest one to our factory in Navi Mumbai. Connected to a shopping mall, Four Points is a good place to stay. You can buy your needs at the mall in walking distance.

Buffet for breakfast is also good. Western or eastern are served with various menu.

I would like to share my experience, I ordered my dinner from my room, after 45 minutes, there was nobody came delivering my order. I called front desk and they apologized of the delayed and within 15minutes sent my food with free of charge. The fact was, when I placed my order, they were shift changing, so the staff from previous shift didn't leave my order to her/his next shift colleague. Anyway, I was so impressed with their commitment of service. The waiter even sent an apology card to me.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eugie_qt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for your patronage and for having taken out time to post your review.

We are happy to know that your overall experience was satisfactory. We are extremely sorry for the room service issue. You can be rest assured that I personally addressed this to avoid repetition in future.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort. However, sometimes inspite of best of our intentions things go wrong.

Looking forward to your continued patronage.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroda
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This hotel is nicely located at Vashi City Centre and is great place to stay. Since it is Starwood Group hotel, their standard is very good and guest services are amazing.

This hotel is very close to shopping malls, multiplex theaters, food joints, schoolchildren park and business centers. Specially good for those who don't want to pass through Mumbai's traffic while going towards Airoli, JNPT, Reliance, NOCIL, Kokan Bhavan, CBD Belapur,Panvel, Pune, Lonawala and New Mumbai.

Room Tip: Highway facing rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PetroleumEngineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for your patronage and for having taken out time to post your review.

It is satisying to know that you are happy with our services, the same has been conveyed to the associates.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.


Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charters Towers, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Well appointed hotel in the center of Vashi, close to the Vashi Bridge tollway (Nariman Point is about 33km this way).
The restaurants offered a choice of cuisines. The pool is on level 3 or 4, so it feels like you are up and away from the hustle and bustle of the street.
The suite we stayed in was very large and offered great views to the mountains.
Next door to the hotel are two large malls.
There was a one-way transfer to the airport as part of the package, in a comfortable Toyota Innova.
Overall, a nice weekend escape, not too far from anything.

Room Tip: Choose from water (Thane Creek/mangroves) or mountain views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank born2travelcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for your patronage and for having taken out time to post your review.

We are pleased to know that you had a satsfying stay with us. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated and our endevaour is to ensure that we continue giving you our best.

We look forward to see you again.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Im speechless with their pathetic policies and their RUDE behavior. First of all, I got their most expensive suite here (which is pretty nice, but lacks in many ways as well). To top it off, I'm a high staying member of Starwood. NEITHER of ANY of this mattered to them, they could care less.

I simply wanted to bring 2 friends up (since I visit after months) and they actually DENIED me. Yes, they said I could not have anyone over after 8 PM. I'm sorry, but I'd rather stay with my parents, wtf is this?

I was LIVID and discussed it with the manager who graced me with a 15 minute window for which I could take my friends to the room. At that point, he ACTUALLY threatened me that, yes, he WARNED me that if we're not out of the room in 15 minutes, he'll send security.

I just about exploded at this time being spoken to this way and actually left the hotel the very moment.

====
Stay #2
====
I don't know why but I swallowed it all and still came back the next weekend, here they "wowd" and "dazzled" me once again. I simply brought up ONE friend and they literally NAGGED on me every few minutes with phone call after phone call insisting the person leave.

I'm NOT joking by the way, this happened. I'm still baffled that this is happening. I'm not going to bother speaking to any more managers here but take my complaint directly to Sheraton Headquarters.

As for this hotel, I'm leaving tomorrow morning first thing and checking in to another property.

Disgusting service. The worst part is that they don't care - even if you're a loyal customer and one of their highest paying guests in their top suites. They just plain don't care.

Stay here if you want to be treated like an unwanted child. Period.

Room Tip: Don't stay here. Best tip. Really.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank WorldTravelere83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, 27 March 2012
HI,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!

We are thankful to you for your patronage and for having taken out time to post your review.

We are extremely sorry to note that you are not happy. The visitors policy is a safety and security measure for our esteemed guest like you. We also honour the privacy of the other guest. We would appreciate your understanding on this.

We all are very thankful for visiting and staying with us again, this is very appreciable.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort. However, sometimes inspite of best of our intentions things go wrong.

Looking forward to your continued patronage.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
2.2 km away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
883 reviews
5.1 km away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
515 reviews
0.1 km away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
1.4 km away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
6.1 km away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#10 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Address: Plot 39/1 6 To 15 Sector 30A | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400701, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#1 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#7 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,927 - ₹ 11,661
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the corporate hub of the Navi Mumbai metropolis, the Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi is designed to meet the needs of today's discerning traveller. Just a stroll away from prominent shopping opportunities and the city's thriving business centre, we offer modern-day living and easy access to experience the traditional local lifestyle. Our convenient location makes it easy to get out and explore Navi Mumbai's myriad attractions, like the Belapur Fort, Central Park, a golf course, ISKCON Temple, and Kharghar Hills. Mumbai is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the industrial city of Pune is 134 kilometres away and is easily accessible via the express highway in two hours. Designed in a contemporary style, our 150 guest rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and provide all the comforts of home, including High Speed Internet Access and the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Our fitness centre, swimming pool, and spa make it easy to relax and recharge after a long day of work or play. And our three restaurants and lounge bar present a selection of cuisines from around the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Yatra, TravelGuru, Booking.com, Agoda, Starwood APAC, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai
4 Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing