We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Trip.com$48
FindHotel$32
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
52
28
15
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
28
15
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office stayed here for one night reception staff business trip nice stay housekeeping services cleanliness team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2021

Had great experience. Decent start with great service. They helped a lot also proper hygiene was maintained considering pandemic situation. Food quality was good and enjoyed it. Also a great location as easy connectivity to Mumbai City.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nazim9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

Had stayed for week. Very satisfied from service especially from front office.
Also loved their food quality and service was also good. Would love to come back to stay in future. Would definitely recommend for stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Suresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

It was awesome stay for 10 days at This Hotel really was like a home away from home.staff at Restaurant and Reception was very helpful and polite like to mention the person from Restaurant MR RAM Sr.Steward. and Hotel Manager Mr Prashant and Team done good job with Hotel cleanliness,Even HOTEL is going under renovation process but never adjustment on cleanliness.

Thanks Mr Prashant and Team keep your Good Work

Room tip: choose back side room as road facing room are noisy.
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manjunath_0904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

Senior captain has given excellent service,hotel staff was so well behaved and gave their best service to me and my family...food was awesome.Room was fabulous and cleaned...Mr.
Prashant room division manager was so nice and good behaved.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank achyutneelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

It was an ok stay.Room is normal.They made very sure to pay fully when we are checking in itself.but did not show that much speed to make my mobile connect with wifi even it is asked 3 times.breakfast was good as well as the service.it is an ok ok stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ssp1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
YogiMetropolitan, Manager at Yogi Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Hello,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. We look forward to serving you again.

Regards,
Yogi Metropolitan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews