We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pretty, enclosed, well equipped back garden overlooking the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pretty, enclosed, well equipped back garden overlooking the beach.
Master double bedroom. Triple bunk bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Pretty, enclosed, well equipped back garden overlooking the beach.
Master double bedroom.
Triple bunk bedroom.
Family bathroom with electric shower and heated towel rail.
Stylish, light and airy, living room, with comfortable furniture overlooking the garden
Spacious modern, open plan dining kitchen.
Kitchen with all you need for your holiday.
Patio doors leading to the garden, and then the beach.
Pretty back garden with bbq, patio furniture, and wetsuit rail.
Porthtowan beach on your doorstep
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Porthtowan, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pramurtta...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Location”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is located at a beautiful location with amazing views. The apartment is well equipped and family friendly. You would find milk and other knick knacks. We had amazing time there. We would like to go back there in future to spend some more wonderful holidays.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
1 review
“Lovely little place”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Really cute little place. Not huge but everything needed was there. Perfect location right on beachside

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandy2220...
Blacksburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable Beach Condo”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location and condo is clean, comfortable and has everything you need. Very close to beach and local pub. Beautiful area. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deanbessa...
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Surf trip”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great few days at Just Beachy Ideal location for the beach and the couple of bars that serve great food close by. Tea coffee & even a pint of milk in the fridge thanks to the owner Sarah. Allocated parking space is also good size if like me you have a large car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEleanor
Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect beachside apartment”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from 5 days stay at Just Beachey and loved it. It was modern, comfortable and well equiped with everything you need for a holiday, including some hair straighteners (thank you for that). A family with young children would find it ideal with toys in cupboards, buckets and spades in garden store, playground just across the road and the lovely beach a stones through away. My husband and I plus 21 year old stepson found it an ideal apartment with a lovely little garden to bbq in too. Although we took our own there was plenty of tea, sugar and coffee available too. A little shop stocking most things was just a little walk away too, which was ideal for that morning paper.
Thank you very much Sarah for you lovely little home from home. We hope to stay again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and look forward to greeting you again in the future. Thankyou for being fantastic guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 98
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing