We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
489
208
78
36
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
489
208
78
36
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We had supper in the restaurant that used to be a long time ago the horses' stall. So much history is captured in this restaurant from so many items from the past beautifully exhibited within the room. The old barn door was kept leading to the bathrooms.

The food, service and ambiance was outstanding. The Director was very friendly and gave us a tour of the place. Along our tour he would stop to greet each and every guest who was staying there. Home away from home in a beautiful resort right on the beach very well maintained and very friendly.
Grazie mille per questi bei riccordi che goderemo per sempre.
BTW we saw the lunar eclipse right over us that night. Priceless.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Santa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParcodeiPrincip... P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018
Google Translation

Grazie molte per il tempo che ci ha dedicato con la sua bella recensione.
Siamo davvero contenti che sia stata una bella vacanza e speriamo di avervi ancora con noi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Services, Food, Rooms all were really good. Hotel staff was very friendly and nice people. Always ready to help for whatever we have asked. I strongly recommend this hotel for a perfect vacation and Beach view.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yogayata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParcodeiPrincip... P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018
Google Translation

Grazie molte per il tempo che ci ha dedicato con la sua bella recensione.
Siamo davvero contenti che sia stata una bella vacanza e speriamo di avervi ancora con noi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We had amazing stay. The hotel is based next to the beach whit all facilities you need. The room is big and spacious with a stunning view. Staff was really helpful and nice. Reception boys was really good, trying to make the stay even more better. Restaurant was very good breakfast sweet. Massage therapy was very relaxing and is not expensive. Location is good. Fantastic place, brilliant stay, wonderful holiday. Thank you! :)

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adelia1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParcodeiPrincip... P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018
Google Translation

Grazie molte per il tempo che ci ha dedicato con la sua bella recensione.
Siamo davvero contenti che sia stata una bella vacanza e speriamo di avervi ancora con noi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Lovely place, friendly staff and exceptional food. We will hopefully go back as we have loved it so much. The beach Bora Bora is superb and the water so clear that you can see the fish. Super place for the family and for children.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank SurfSandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is next to the sea, you can access a kind of beach club via an underground passage. Be careful if you are travelling with kids- there is no sand, for sand you need to walk 500m further along a busy road. The room was comfortable with a big balcony and a great view.
The hotel benefits from a lovely garden and a pool (closed when we arrived as it was too cold).

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MAF-M_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalentoResort, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Thank you very much for your nice review.

From June to September, if you travel with kids we have an equipped beach at Lido Bora Bora. It's at 10 minutes by car or by our courtesy shuttle bus available from the 6th of June till the beginning of September.

Hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Parco dei Principi Spa & Resort


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews