We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 84
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Expedia.com
US$ 86
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 1,083
US$ 81
View deal
SAVE US$ 1,002
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Hotels.comUS$ 86
eDreamsUS$ 84
Destinia.comUS$ 1,083
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
451
102
20
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
451
102
20
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool los cabos breakfast was delicious free breakfast rooms are clean rental car easy access yogurt hotel staff hot tub fitness center san jose view of the ocean every morning erick vacation housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021

The hotel is about 22 minutes from the airport. Upon checking in we were given a room that did not have a seal confirming it was cleaned, this was fixed after making a second trip to the lobby and we were assigned room 328.

Hotel is nicely located in what feels like a plaza. There’s a hospital, El Merkado which has many options for shopping, group exercise classes, and of course tasty food.

We didn’t see any ocean views while driving to the hotel in the night but it’s worth a mention that when we woke up the next day and looked out the window we were pleased. Theres beautiful ocean views on the property NOT OCEAN FRONT please don’t get that confused. They are obstructed you will see roofs but for me that was minor. If you’re into the sun rise it will be obstructed by the Mountain View’s. The Best view on this property is on floor 5 with the pool, a smoothie bar a gym (closed cause Covid) and a group workout space for spinning and Pilates classes (reasonably priced) if your into working out theres group classes all over this hotel and little area!

Traveling with three small kids I would have liked more breakfast options onsite at the hotel. They mainly served local breakfast. i.e refried beans, beef mixed with onions and yes eggs but it seemed a bit all over the place for children.

Room was basic but got the job done very clean, spacious and inexpensive. Hotel staff were knowledgeable and friendly. My family stayed here for two nights during our time in Cabo and if we come back we’ ll stay here again.

There’s a Walmart and a massive grocery store 5-10 minute down the road. Uber is very reliable in Cabo and inexpensive. If your thinking about Cabo do it if your thinking about this hotel because it’s inexpensive do it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Key6174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Just returned from a 5-night stay in this Hotel and wish I was staying longer. The hotel is well located between the two cities and is a 5-minute walk from Fresko, a new and modern supermarket where you can buy everything needed while on vacation. A big hospital is right next door for comfort. There are some gym and road noises but I didn't mind it. It was fun watching people work out in the parking lot in the morning.

Uber can be a long wait, but clean buses stop right outside on the road and are quite frequent. I had a spacious corner studio with kitchen, facing the Ocean, thanks to Andy at the front desk. Free breakfast to order every morning and delivered right to your room. Housekeeping was fast and efficient. All hotel staff are kind and courteous. Pool bar only opens on weekend and I was not able to use it.
The only drawback is the sealed windows. You'll have to rely on vent to get fresh air. It will be nice to have better and more veggies choices for breakfast. Plain Yogurt muffins, and avocados would be great. Not much night life around the hotel, which is fine for me. Will definitely return!

Room tip: ask for ocean views if you don't mind the road noise.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank internationale2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for the first 3 nights of our trip. It was a great economic spot w a great view. We had room 302. Highly recommend it for the view! There was also a great rooftop pool. However, it was closed due to the pandemic.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2020

very nice staff hotel cleanliness was superb, lack of amenities was its downfall and to far from beaches to walk to , would be ok for business users but not holiday travellers ,breakfast left a lot to be desired was ok but we ate more than here for breakfast ok if your in a hurry

Room tip: all floors are around the same there is no great view from any of the rooms
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KevinS4601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Staff was great! The location is perfect. Will be back very soon. The housekeepers were prompt and made sure our rooms were clean and the front desk were prompt and very professional and friendly. The location was perfect.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank camellidarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews