We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
343
75
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
75
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool breakfast was delicious underground parking los cabos spa attached definitely stay at this hotel again mountain view hot items the breakfast area very pleasant stay free breakfast nice view of the ocean the hotel is clean santa maria home away from home rental car wonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent! The location is very easy to find as it is located by the main road, the view of mountains from the pool was just relaxing. We will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank raizmira84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

I lost my luggage and they helped and gave me all the necessary things I needed and helped with calling airline. They fed me past the times that restaurant was open as I had such a long time getting there

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dawnmac774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Comfortable with great service by the staff! Everything was accessible and our room, the hotel was peaceful and quiet, and our room was serviced everyday. The staff also assisted with booking our excursions too. Very nice overall experience! I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Excellent customer service, polite, and friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and attendants were very helpful. Check in and check out was fast and easy. No Pool but then we did not really spend that much time in the hotel. small mall and grocery super market across the street. Numerous restaurants available within walking distance gas station close by. Airport and border crossing close by Otay crossing.

Room Tip: great security, your pass card operates elevator as well as opens your room door. Parking is available and no cost,
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Amazing hotel with great staff whobtreated you like a VIP! You have to check it up and experience it for yourself and you will be very satisfied. The feet breakfast was great in the ring size very good especially the suites. Parking is also convenient and free.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JAY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews