We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$427
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
$465
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$362
View deal
Hotels.com$427
Priceline$478
Lol.travel$561
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,147)
Filter reviews
3,150 results
Traveller rating
1,624
686
376
209
255
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,624
686
376
209
255
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the grill risotto adult pool japanese restaurant tapas bar sports bar vip lounge jose luis coffee shop los cabos ocean view fish tacos sushi junior suite water aerobics daily activities great resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 3,150 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2021

The staff was super friendly and lots of fun to be around. Alejandro especially was always a good time to be around and talk with. The pool always had lots of activities going on during the day for adults as well as kids.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Voyage622074
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Social Media Executive KGLC, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear Demarcus G.

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words following your recent stay with us at Krystal Grand Los Cabos.

It is an honor to receive such a wonderful review where you let us know how much you enjoyed all our facilities, activities, and service. It is very important to us to know that the service provided to you by our team and especially by Alejandro did exceed your expectations and made you feel properly looked after and pampered.

We will be very fortunate to welcome you again, please do not hesitate to contact us when you decide to return to our paradise.

Yesenia Santos
Social Media Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Great hotel to spend a long weekend with the family or friends. Good food all you can drink and fun at the pools one of the best parts is participating in the activities that Alejandro, Brenda and Ariadna are in charge off, when you visit have fun and be safe.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank matzunaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Social Media Executive KGLC, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Juan O.

On behalf of the Krystal Grand Los Cabos team, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your leisure destination and for sharing your kind words with the Tripadvisor community.

It is our most pleasure to read you had a wonderful time with us. We feel proud to offer our guests a great experience and it is very satisfactory to know yours was excellent. Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon and provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort.

Yesenia Santos
Social Media Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We had a great stay at this resort. Between all the activities and the amazing staff we could not have asked for better. One employee specifically - Alejandro was awesome. He is one of the activities directors and did amazing. He’s funny, energetic, and very easy to talk to. He really took the experience to the next level.

Thank you Krystal Grand!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mitchellj278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Social Media Executive KGLC, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Mitchell J.

Thank you very much for choosing Krystal Grand Los Cabos as host for your recent getaway to this beautiful destination, but especially for taking the time to share with us this wonderful review. It is our most pleasure to read that you enjoyed your vacation thanks to our friendly staff and all our facilities. We will share your kind words with all our team and especially with Alejandro, we are sure he will be pleased to know his efforts have been appreciated.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon and provide you once again with a wonderful and memorable experience.

Yesenia Santos
Social Media Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We are just finishing our trip here at Cabo at the krystal grand and we have had an incredible time! The staff was so friendly and always did their best to accommodate our needs. Alejjondro went above and beyond when it came to helping us! He is extremely kind and loves talking with people! Make sure to enjoy the activities with the entertainment staff it will truly make your experience even better!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank brooklynj89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Social Media Executive KGLC, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Brooklyn J.

Many thanks for taking part of your time to share with us your wonderful review and kind comments about your stay at Krystal Grand Los Cabos. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest satisfaction levels and it is pleasant to learn we achieved this goal with you. Also, we have shared your kind words with our staff, who always work to create memorable experiences for our guests.
We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion and provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort.

Yesenia Santos
Social Media Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

To begin with....THANK YOU STAFF of Krystal Grand Hotel for your awesome and friendly welcome. Seven of us were welcomed, attended to and helped with all of our wishes and needs each day. First we want to mention the following staff members for their excellence at their jobs.
Diane in the Grill. Ramon in the sports bar. Pablo & Pedro in the adult bar pool area.
Isidrio in the bar at the family pool area. Our hotel room maid Maria. The young girl making the eggs/omlets in the outside banquet area was amazing too!!
Good Lord thank ALL of you for being there for us. We realize it is a difficult period of time to work and stay positive. Your staff ALL came thru for us.
Our plan is to AGAIN visit and stay with your team at the Krystal for a future visit.
Management team, PLEASE thank each and everyone personally for us.
Respect and Love,
Nuno and Avina Family (Sue Lo and Trish included).

Room tip: If possible stay on upper floors for vista views. Ask how to ensure air conditioning is regulated if needed.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 525phila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Social Media Executive KGLC, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Dear Nuno and Avina Family,

We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Krystal Grand Los Cabos was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories.
Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.
Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Yesenia Santos
Social Media Executive


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews