We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 369
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 224
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Priceline
US$ 369
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.comUS$ 224
Trip.com
Traveluro
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,666)
Filter reviews
2,668 results
Traveller rating
1,340
623
326
180
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,340
623
326
180
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews risotto adult pool japanese restaurant tapas bar vip lounge sports bar coffee shop los cabos ocean view fish tacos pools were clean main pool make reservations sushi great resort fun activities our waiter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 2,668 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

Wow, just wow! We booked this trip thinking it was a good deal. All inclusive food was garbage, it felt like everyday they served leftovers from the day or two before. Half of the restaurants were closed. 24/hour room service is NOT 24/ hour room service like they claim to be. All of the “ discounts” are a rip off, $200 for a 15 minute massage at the lounge AFTER a discount, what a joke. This place sounds so much better than it is, so not waste your time or money. Go somewhere else and spend the EXTRA MONEY FOR A BETTER PLACE!! Do better Krystal Grand

Room tip: Avoid this place, go anywhere else 👎
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando Romero, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear Ashley M, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to.

We have also taken good note of your remarks on the dining experiences and sincerely regret to read that we fell short of your culinary expectations on this occasion, although I would like to take the opportunity to point out that our Executive Chefs follow a two weeks menu rotation including a wide array of both local and international delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, this is why we are sorry to read that we were not able to conquer yours and will make sure to discuss your critics with our team, for a future stay, please do not hesitate to voice your concerns and approach the management team to inform us of the service imperfection you report on your review, we will be more than pleased to assist for you to fully enjoy your holidays among us. 

As mentioned at check-in, on our website and with por commercial partners, some of the services are subject to availability however we are giving rotation to our restaurants in order to offer different experiences to our guests.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Fernando Romero
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

It was my second time at the resort, and as the previous time - it has exceeded my expectations in terms of service, beverage selection, activities, and the overall environment.
From the moment you step inside the reception, to the final moment when you leave, you only see kind faces, and a great feeling of belonging.
It was my birthday as well, and the guys did everything possible to make it special.
Thank you all again, Sr. Saba, Hugo, Christian, Mario, Kevin, Fernando, Manuel, Ariadna, Brenda, Eduardo, Gonzales, Edy, Jorge, and to everyone else whom I have forgotten to mention!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank dotq1q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Dotq,

First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to Krystal Grand Los Cabos for your holidays and for choosing our hotel for the second time, it is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that once again you had a pleasant stay among us.
Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.
Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Fernando Romero
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

This place was very nice. The location is a little far from the city where all the action is, however if you wanted a nice quiet location that's all inclusive it was nice. The only draw backs were 1...so far from the city for some action, 2, near the further pool closer to beach the wi fi dropped and you would miss calls or text messages. They couldn't seem to get that straight. Other than that... it was a nice vacation.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank I6400BEvictorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Econcierge Rkglc, Otro at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear Victor,

We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent sharing your comments on your recent stay in our hotel, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us
There are aspects that you mentioned that are out of our hands like our location, which lots of guests find accommodating, for the easy access and closeness to the San José area. On the other hand, we appreciate your observations about the Wifi service on the beach, we keep improving for your comfort. Thank you again for your visit and constructive critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance.

Fernando Romero
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Loved our trip! Great service, staff, pools, beach, food. Felt like we were the only ones there:). Great sunsets, sunrises, etc. would come back.

Find Brenda-the activities director!! She’s amazing:). Volleyball, ping pong, archery, so fun!! Brenda made our trip!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 907wes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Dear Wes,

We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to our destination. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience with other travelers on Tripadvisor.
We are very overjoyed to read that you had enjoyed our delicious food as well as our excellent service and all our facilities. We appreciate your gracious comments about your experience and we feel very happy to read that you had a wonderful time thanks to our service. Also, we will share your comments with our staff, especially with Brenda, she will be happy to read that you had a wonderful time thanks to her outstanding service,
Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your experience with us and we look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you back soon.

Fernando Romero
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

This is an amazing place. Food and environment were outstanding. The best of the was the activities with Brenda by the pool. She is fun and full of energy! I would recommend that you bring your family to this place. It was a great and relaxing vacation.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tufferp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Krystal Grand Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Dear Tuffer P.

On behalf of the staff and Management of our resort, we would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It was a pleasure being your host during your recent getaway to Los Cabos.
We feel very happy to learn your stay was a most pleasant one, and that you were highly satisfied and enjoy your stay in every way. We will share your kind comments with our staff and especially with Brenda.
Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your experience with us and we look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you back soon.

Fernando Romero
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews