We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
29 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
$492
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$492
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Etrip
$353
View deal
Priceline$492
travelup.com$427
Trip.com$543
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,980)
Filter reviews
4,981 results
Traveller rating
3,512
899
315
133
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,512
899
315
133
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world cafe explorers club bordeaux restaurant preferred beach seaside grill preferred club adult pool coco cafe entertainment team main pool wedding coordinator unlimited vacation club lobby bar los cabos kids club destination wedding ping pong
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 4,981 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

795072235

Araceli with member services was the best, making sure we had everything we needed. The private Yacht tour threw Amstar was outstanding ,we will never forget the experience .Carlos the bar tender in the preferred club was very helpful. Victor the cook made sure we were well fed. Great trip

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank omiller58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eConcierge DRELC, Otro at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Appreciable omiller58,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your sincere comments regarding your last stay with us.

It has been our pleasure to host you and offer you a very warm and efficient service in Dreams los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa. Your review will be a great advice for our future guest.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in this beautiful complex to offer you with another incredible experience!

Sincerely,
Diana Rios
Social Media Coordinator & e-Concierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Had a fabulous time at Dreams Los Cabos with our family of 4 during a 7 day stay. The entertainment team of Marcos and Gualito did a great job with poolside entertainment and activities. Alfredo at the Seaside Grill, Jose in Portofino, Dulce at Rendevous Bar and Elsa at the pool took care of us well. Food was good and room was nice. Next time would like a room a little farther away from the lobby and ice machine. definitely recommend and want to return.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bookwormbethp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eConcierge DRELC, Otro at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear bookwormbethp,

On behalf of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, I thank you for Choosing us as the destination of your recent vacation, as well as for your kind feedback and rating.

It is very pleasing to read how much you enjoyed the service provided by the staff. Our mission is to offer and deliver the best experience and it is gratifying to know that we are achieving it. Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in this beautiful complex to offer you with another incredible experience!

Sincerely,

Diana Rios
Social Media Coordinator & e-Concierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile

This has been another perfect vacation in the books at Dreams Cabo! Superb staff going over and beyond with service!
Let me take this time to show appreciation to several staff members who made our trip very special!
a) Kristy Stolle in sales
b) Elsa in pool and world cafe’ service brought drinks constantly
c) Gualito and Marco in activities
d) Oscar in UVC memberships
e) Augustine helped everywhere and greeted us and gave excellent service

f) Goigonio we so excited to see managing in the world cafe’. He deserves every promotion:)

g) We didn’t get to see Roni and Jose’ this trip…but so excited to see that our family will be back working soon!

h) Luis Rendon in pool service was excellent in caring for our fam this trip:)

Excellent and we’ll be back!

Room tip: Bring your sunscreen and products you’ll need. Expensive in the gift shop.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 408_BeachBum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eConcierge DRELC, Otro at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear 408_BeachBum,

Thank you very much for your preference and for taking the time to share your recent experience at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa with the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to know that the outstanding service from our team made your vacations special. We'll be sure to let them know how much you appreciated their attention. It would be an honor to receive you once again, for another memorable holiday.


Sincerely,

Diana Rios
Social Media Coordinator & e-Concierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2021

Came to Dreams Los Cabos for 9 days in June 2021 as a little reunion with family after not being able to see most of them for the past 2 years... let me tell you that this was the best family trip ever! All 10 of us would definitely come back again!! MARCOS and GUALITO were the game changers for this trip! They handled ALL of the entertainment. They made sure the pool side activities were always engaging and fun. They made everyone of my nephews, nieces, sister in law, brother in law, hubby and daughter where happy. They just have this thing about them that made the guests at Dreams feel welcome and they truly cared to make your trip as enjoyable as possible. I especially loved the nightly shows from the hip hop break dancing, traditional Mexican dancing to the nightly club and karaoke nights to the pool side games, arts & crafts and dance lessons to the daily aqua aerobics... if you want a resort that will give you the option to sit back and relax OR do activities EVERY hour for ALL AGE GROUPS (our group ranged from 6 years old all the way to 65 years old).... this is the place!! My father in law is planning our 2nd trip next year & I can't wait!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank EJW222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eConcierge DRELC, Otro at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2021

Dear EJW222,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

Our staff welcomes each guest with the Dreams Resorts spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays with us.

We look forward to welcome you back in a near future and provide you and your family another incredible experience.

Best regards,
Diana Rios
Social Media Coordinator & e-Concierge
Dreams los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Marcos and Gualito were by far the most fun and best MC, DJ, and all over fun coordinators! From Karaoke nights, to high stakes Blackjack, and who could forget the daily water aerobics? Can't wait to be back next time to Dreams and to see my two amigos, Marcos and Gualito again! Muchos gracias and until next time!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jacobsV6088AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eConcierge DRELC, Otro at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Dear jacobsV6088AB

Thank you for taking the time to share with us a 5 star review, we highly appreciate the confidence you have deposited in choosing Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa to spend your getaway; your first-hand experience really helps other travelers.

On the other hand, we are delighted to know the level of service you received from the team members was consistently world class and exceeded all your expectations; we are proud to have professional, hardworking and service oriented team members who take their job extremely seriously and truly love what they do. That said, please trust the staff members you have mention will be recognized and cheered for the outstanding service.

We look forward to welcome you back in a near future and provide you another incredible experience.

Kind Regards,
Diana Rios
Social Media Coordinator & e-Concierge
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews