We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$668
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$651
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
yescapade.com
$492
View deal
Hotels.com$668
Travelocity$668
getaroom.com$685
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,847)
Filter reviews
3,847 results
Traveller rating
2,929
601
188
71
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,929
601
188
71
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista ballenas dos mares ceviche every morning french restaurant room service ocean front rifle shooting corn hole all inclusive resort entertainment staff coffee shop los cabos our honeymoon main bar pool volleyball pool service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 3,847 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful week relaxing and playing at the all-inclusive Marquis. Fun play to stay with beautiful views from every room. Really good food and endless drinks. The staff are super friendly and helpful, from Sabrina handling the activities, to Gabriela helping us with our tour selections, to Carmen who was so helpful, welcoming and vivacious. The waiters and waitresses are extremely friendly and very helpful with everything. Thanks Leobardo, Diego, and especially Eduardo! We will be back without a doubt!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I3529HQbilld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claudia Perez Gerente General, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear I3529HQbilld,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your motivating comments, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. I am happy to read that Sabrina, Gabriela, Carmen, Leobardo, Diego and Eduardo went out of their way to offer you an amazing quality of service that you deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022

AMAZING STAFF, beautiful resort and amenities, fantastic pools and grounds, beach front with quick access and very close to excellent restaurants! *Your beach umbrella's need to be replaced and you should add more chairs and in-water chairs.

Room tip: Request ocean front and top floors.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stevenzz13-2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claudia Perez Gerente General, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Stevenzz13-2020,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa.

We are glad to read that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us, we are always looking for the quality of service you deserve, in order to make an amazing experience from your vacations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022

This was a great getaway vacation and we expected the same from the staff. The views were great and Alejandra by the pool was super helpful as was the receptionist at dos ballenas restaurant. We requested our room to be cleaned on a Tuesday morning and we were told it would cleansed that morning. We get back later that afternoon to find no one cleaned our room. We requested again Wednesday and Thursday for our room to be cleaned or at least our trash to be thrown away. However, by Friday no one ever came to clean our room, or to throw our trashes away. We had to go up to a cleaning staff and ask and that if she can throw away our trash and that was the only way to get our trash thrown out. Other than that everything else was good.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ehger11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claudia Perez Gerente General, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear edgarpB6386RJ,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa.

We will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. I am happy to read that Alejandra went out of their way to offer you an amazing quality of service that you deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022

We have nothing negative to say. Group of 12 stayed for 5 days in June 2022. Food was good, pools and entertainment were very good, and service was excellent.
Take advantage of the Pergola dining area. Grilled sea bass and three types of ceviche were outstanding.
Nightly entertainment were better than most resorts.
This is a relaxing resort. Definitely not a party resort....exactly what we needed! Very mixed age groups here from 21-90. I never heard anyone complaining about anything.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigfish210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claudia Perez Gerente General, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear bigfish210,

Thank you very much for sharing your review and impressions with us, it means a lot to Marquis Los Cabos.

Our guest's entire satisfaction is one of our main priorities. Therefore we are very happy to read that you had an amazing experience with us as it is one of our main goals, achieve the quality of service our valuable guests deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

Took the family to this resort that has become our go-to spot for 5 years! We spent the day by the pool watching the rays jump in the ocean. Ordered ceviche poolside every day! They have a variety of ceviche that is the best you will ever have! My favorite is the yucatan.

Suzy manages the team of waitstaff and is nothing short of amazing! She will make sure you have everything you want and more! She goes above and beyond!

In the morning, we went to breakfast where we were greeted by Adriana's beautiful smile. She had our table ready every morning as we had a party of 9.

The service is amazing! Rodolfo and Fernando at the front desk are wonderful!

Going back October and planning our next family trip for next year!

Once you find perfect, why go anywhere else?

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Feyesty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claudia Perez Gerente General, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Feyesty,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your motivating comments, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. I am happy to read that Suzy, Adriana, Rodolfo and Fernando went out of their way to offer you an amazing quality of service that you deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews