We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Hilton
$454
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$454
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Traveluro
$331
View deal
Booking.com$444
Hotels.com$454
Destinia.com$532
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,867)
Filter reviews
5,867 results
Traveller rating
4,645
848
198
105
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,645
848
198
105
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista club la vista el mason vela restaurant los cabos infinity pool diamond member breakfast buffet swimmable beach beautiful property swim up bar rented a car ocean view sushi fitness center san jose lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 5,867 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

We highly recommend the Hilton for vacation! We had the best trip. Its our second time back in the past year and would come every month if we could! Very kid friendly, our 4 year old daughter loved the slide, play area and kid club! The food and drinks are fabulous! We highly recommend getting a plug pool and doing a floating breakfast if you can!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Nicole H.,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor, and sharing your experience and recommendations with fellow travelers. Our team is quite passionate about connecting with our guests, and about delivering an out-of-the-ordinary experience for each member of your family. Your ratings reassure me that our efforts in offering a level of amenities that undeniably defines luxury did not go unnoticed.

Thank you for sharing your quite useful tips for future travelers. We are elated to have earned a top spot on your list of favorite hotels in Los Cabos and that endless cherished moments were created. It was an absolute pleasure to host you again and we look forward to doing so when next your travels bring you to the Baja Peninsula.

Sincerely,
Sergio Bocci, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed 5 nights and 6 days with my husband, and 2 boys (2 and 4 yrs old). We’ve been to Cabo several times and have stayed at different resorts. This currently ranks the highest in terms of food, cleanliness, and service. While there are no nightly entertainment for our kids, they were more than occupied with our daily beach and pool fun. Loved our time here and would definitely return.

Room tip: Get groceries delivered to your room
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Thy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Thy A,

Thank you! We are grateful for the detailed feedback on your stay at our Hilton Los Cabos! I'm thrilled to see your visit was perfect and we are quite humbled that you have conferred on us, such a great compliment among assuredly quite impressive properties. It is a delight that with the special amenities, facilities, beautiful beach, and uniquely flavorful dining experiences, we were able to set a new standard for your ideal luxury resort. Thank you for your compliments. We loved hosting you, we enjoyed your kids, and hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to our slice of paradise.

Regards,
Sergio Bocci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

The hotel has a great location and great beach club; the rooms have their own pool and ocean view.
The service is excellent all the way from the front desk clerk throughout the rest of the personnel including pool and beach food and drinks servers.
You will feel appreciated all the time you are there

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank abrahams88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear abrahams88888,

Thank you for this superb review!
I truly enjoyed having the opportunity to read about your wonderful visit and to read it to my staff. Your exuberance shone through – we are thrilled to have contributed to your vacation. We hope you created memories to last a lifetime. Whether it’s the impeccable hospitality, stunning grounds, deliciously sinful culinary options, or beautiful accommodations—we are thrilled that all aspects of the resort made your visit spectacular. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Kind regards,
Sergio Bocci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Second time at Hilton Los Cabos and will not stay at another hotel in Cabo. Service is outstanding! Staff is so pleasant, attentive, and committed to make sure all guests are happy. Eduardo in the pool area is a gem! Ricardo and Humberto at breakfast are amazing. Diego at the Serenity pool was great! Alberto at Happy Hour super nice. The Hotel grounds are so well taken care of and so beautiful. There is space for everyone and many choices for the guests. The beach area (only swimmable beach in Cabo) is very refreshing and charming. I felt super safe at the Hilton (from a COVID perspective) and cannot recommend this hotel enough. But please - just do not take my room because that will make me mad. :-) Jokes aside, this hotel is unparalleled and I will stay here many times. During my two weeks stay, I met guests that had been going back for 25+ times. That says something. Another bonus are the restaurants. Vela ,with the two Gregorios, is excellent. There is Talavera, Sotol, and the pool Bar with an Al Pastor flat bread that I wish i could replicate at home. Order the pineapple margarita in the actual pineapple. You will thank me later. If you do not feel like going out, just order room service and Portal will bring it to your balcony with a smile on his face. I believe the restaurants at the hotel are better than all the restaurants I ate in Cabo. In summary, your search for a place to stay in Cabo should end here. Just book it and you will understand what I mean.

Date of stay: April 2021
6  Thank On_sa_ba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Hello aff2010,

Welcome back! We could not be happier to see that you so thoroughly enjoyed your visit. We won't miss thanking all our team members for showcasing the true "Hilton Los Cabos hospitality" and giving you a memorable experience! Our team members go above and beyond to evaluate every aspect of the guest experience to make it the most pleasurable. Our location holds a wealth of opportunities to engage and explore, swim and make merry!
It is always hugely gratifying for everyone to know when their efforts have paid off and we will share your review with all whom you mentioned by name. I am happy the margaritas delighted and I am sure that our future guests will be grateful for your recommendation of ensuring the pineapple is included.
We are humbled and delighted to learn that you hold us in such high regard and once more, we appreciate your wonderful review. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

All the best,
Sergio Bocci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

The best location is Cabo if u r looking for privacy, exclusivity and tranquility. It was perfect. 20 min away from the center, and plenty of things to do at the property. My son started walking on that vacation!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank karinasmirnoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear karinasmirnoff,

Congratulations to your son! What an incredible milestone that we are lucky to have been part of! It is wonderful to hear that your stay from beginning to end surpassed your expectations. At our Hilton Los Cabos Beach Resort, we are always pleased when guests are impressed not only with the beauty of our location and the elaborate dining experiences but also with the faultless service of our team members and our tranquil and serene setting. And, with the stretch of beach that we are fortunate to have, there is truly no need to leave the resort.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to welcome you back for another enchanting visit soon!

Best,
Sergio Bocci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews