We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
22 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$611
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$596
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Melia.com
$506
View deal
Hotels.com$611
travelup.com$594
Lol.travel$750
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,996)
Filter reviews
2,996 results
Traveller rating
2,240
434
172
74
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,240
434
172
74
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal service mole the reserve gabi beach family concierge los cabos la palapa restaurant kids zone swimmable beach wet bar dinner reservations swim up room personal concierge ocean view butler service all inclusive resort kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,996 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

From the check in to the check out we had an incredible experience! Beautiful, wonderful food and most friendly service. Luis at the pool was absolutely the most impressive. His great attitude, friendly talk and impeccable service was more than we can ever imagined. This was our 8th trip to Paradisus and we will continue to visit. Roberto handled our 25th anniversary vow renewals almost 100% thru email and he didn’t miss a beat. Thank you also to David our concierge. Many thanks to the entire staff and especially our new amigo Luis for our wonderful stay! In honor of the most incredible man in the world. I leave you with this. When I do stay in Cabo, “ I prefer to stay at Paradisus” Stay thirsty Mi amigos.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gonzofamilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center Management, Owner at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Gonzofamilia,

Thank you for sharing with us your most recent experience at our hotel. We are happy that you have given us the opportunity to be your hosts and we hope that soon you will be able to return with us so that you can enjoy the great amenities and services that we offer.
We would love that you continue choosing us as your host hotel in the future and chooseus to surprise you again with the great qualities and services we offer at Paradisus Los Cabos.

Best regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

I won a four night five day all inclusive vacation at the Paridisius Los Cabos this trip has been beyond my expectations. The staff there were especially nice and eager to help no matter what department they worked in. At poolside Luis Garcia was the hardest working waiter I've ever seen. He was always willing to do whatever it took to satisfy and always with that infectious smile. The Italian, Asian,and Mexican Restaurants we're delightful.Room service and housekeeping both 10/10. But Luis Garcia by far is the face of Paridisius Los Cabos, excellent representation for this hotel. Below a picture of My granddaughter Luis and Myself.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 750shelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center Management, Owner at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear 750shelab,

Thank you for sharing such positive comments about your hosting experience. We are also happy to have had the opportunity to serve you.
We would like to take this moment to also thank you for highlighting the good work that our colleagues do every day at their work.
We thank you for choosing us as your host hotel and we hope that you return with us soon to enjoy once again the great qualities and services that only Paradisus Los Cabos can offer.

Best regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Fransisco at the bar was amazing. Always kind and made the best drinks in the whole complex. My girls and I had an amazing time and I couldn’t have asked for a better bartender during my bachelorette.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Itsjuuustme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center Management, Owner at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Itsjuuustme,

Receive cordial greetings from the Mexican Pacific. Thank you for these comments and thank you for sharing your hosting experience with us.
We are happy to have filled your most recent vacations with good experiences. We hope that you will soon give us one more chance to serve you again, and thus you can enjoy the great qualities and services that only Paradisus Los Cabos can offer.

Best regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022

We booked a suite with the Reserve access and had a fantastic time. Sylvia was amazing at the pool cabana and took care of us everyday. The location is on a private beach and perfect for my wife to sunbathe all day. Overall, the restaurants are good and the resort offers good amenities. We will come back again for sure.

Room tip: The Grand Master suite is huge and was perfect for our family.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TonyBnTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center Management, Owner at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear TonyBnTexas,

Thank you for sharing these comments with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the time you spent with us to the fullest thanks to the great qualities of our hotel.
We want to take this moment to thank you for recognizing and appreciating the good work that our colleagues do every day.
Do not hesitate to come back to us in the near future so that you can enjoy the great qualities and services that only Paradisus Los Cabos can offer.

Kind regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

We had a great trip to the Paradisus! The service was great. Staff was very attentive and readily accessible. Luis, poolside service, was particularly great. He really did a great job and had great enthusiasm. We would go there again for a family vacation for sure

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Y3592JDcraigb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center Management, Owner at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Y3592JDcraigb,

Thank you for share your comments. On behalf of all our staff we want to thank you for choosing us as your host hotel and we hope soon you will give us the opportunity to be your host hotel again on your next visit to the Mexican pacific.
We hope that this will be one of many occasions in which you choose Melia Hotels International because for us your satisfaction will always be our goal.

Kind regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews