We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
24 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$629
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$613
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Melia.com
$522
View deal
Hotels.com$629
travelup.com$612
Lol.travel$780
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,012)
Filter reviews
3,012 results
Traveller rating
2,253
436
172
75
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,253
436
172
75
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal service mole the reserve gabi beach family concierge los cabos la palapa restaurant kids zone swimmable beach wet bar dinner reservations swim up room personal concierge ocean view butler service all inclusive resort kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 3,012 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021

This place is amazing. You don’t feel like you ever need to leave with all the restaurants, activities and views. We saw baby sea turtles in the ocean and the swim up beach was wonderful. Jose (at check in) Cesar, Jonathan (from activities) Guadalupe (Mole manager) & Borris (server) we’re wonderful. These people work incredibly hard and we’re so personable. They make you feel like long time friends. The drinks & food were much better than expected for an all inclusive.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank daniellemZ8983ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center MHI, Other at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2021

Dear daniellemZ8983ZU,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We could not be happier to read that you found our staff very warm and helpful, these for sure, will motivate them even more.
It is incredible to see how much you enjoyed your stay at Paradisus and that our facilities and services lived up to your expectations.
We are going to share a copy for the outstanding review you share with us with our staff.
We hope to have the honor to welcome you back soon, as our goal is to make every moment you have here at Paradisus, the most wonderful experience you expect and deserve.

Best regards,
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Had the beat drinks made by Kenny and Omar, and activities provided by Jonathan & Cesar! Their service was above and beyond what is expected and makes you feel more than welcome in Cabo. We had a great time and would recommend 10/10 for an outstanding experience. Will be back!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lauren J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center MHI, Other at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2021

Dear Lauren J,

We are delighted to read that the level of service you received from the staff members exceeded all your expectations; we are proud to have professional, hardworking people at Paradisus Los Cabos. Thank you for the opportunity you have given us to host you during your vacation.
We will share your good comments and kind words with all of our staff members; we are happy to read that we have exceeded your expectations and make your stay at Paradisus Los Cabos special. On behalf of all staff members, nothing will be greater than to have you back soon!

Best regards,
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2021 via mobile

We had the beat service, food, drinks, beach, everything was perfect!
I recommend this hotel 1000%
The people at the front desk were Professional and super nice, specially Byron.
And we love Jesus he was serving us at the reserve restaurant where the food was impeachable and Jesus service was 10 of 10.
He said to us: “everything is possible” I just love his positive attitude.
Now I will go back to the Paradisus Cancun because I had such a great experience!
Thank you! Selma

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SelmaF160
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center MHI, Other at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Dear SelmaF160,

Receive cordial greetings from the Mexican pacific. Thank you for these comments and thank you for sharing your hosting experience with us.
We are happy to have filled your most recent vacations with good experiences. We hope that you will soon give us one more chance to serve you again, and thus you can enjoy the great qualities and services that only Paradisus can offer.

Best regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021

This was our first time in Cabo. We went with another couple that actually did the research on this place and really liked what they seen on the reviews and pictures. Once we arrived we were greeted with a delicious drink once we checked in we were handed off to our personal staff member that would help us with whatever we needed. His name was Luis G. He was very attentive and gave us updates on activities and booked our dinners. He constantly checked in on us to make sure we were good. Our room was beautiful with a garden view and we were right in the middle of everything so nothing was too far from us. The room had snacks and the fridge was stocked with soda, beer, and water. The shower was huge with a double shower head.

We enjoyed the pool and the activities that were held everyday were really entertaining. Jonathan, Eunice, Cesar, Jose, Mildred and Viri were Amazing!!! They made everything so much fun! Pool Volleyball was our favorite! We even tried water aerobics, salsa lessons, water polo, and the guessing game. Everyone at the bar was super friendly and the staff that brought our drinks and food were on point!

The Gabi restaurant was the only restaurant opened during lunch other than the pool side menu and the Reserve. I have to give a huge shout out to Francisco who was our waiter the majority of the time and he was very friendly and very attentive. I must say though that my favorite restaurant was Mole along with the stag and the awesome manger Guadalupe who was always very friendly and a super hard worker that still managed to ask how we were doing. We also attended a tequila tasting which he hosted and I learned so much and also realized I’ve been drinking tequila wrong this whole time. Lol My husband’s favorite restaurant was the sushi place everything was so good and the staff was also friendly, playful and yet very professional.

Overall we had a great time and also enjoyed the daily night time entertainment that varied from live bands, guitarist, violinist, dancers and much more. Everyone was so friendly and willing to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The place was super clean and it seemed like they worked 24/7. I definitely recommend The Paradisus and I hope to one day bring my whole family back with us.

We also ventured out to downtown Cabo and San Jose and everyone was super friendly. We used Uber for all our traveling. We also did the sunset fajitas cruise and we had a really good time!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MrsVanSteyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center MHI, Other at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear MrsVanSteyn,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to Paradisus. It is a pleasure to always have guests as distinguished as you. We are very happy to know that your vacations were memorable and that you could have fun with our activities, enjoyed our location, facilities and especially the care provided by our team!!!!
We hope to have the honor to welcome you back soon, as our goal is to make every moment you have here at Paradisus, the most wonderful experience you expect and deserve.

Best regards
Guest service center management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

Where to start…from the minute we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted with smiles and great customer service from check-in, to getting to know the hotel and our room. Our concierge Giovanny was so friendly and helpful during our entire trip. There wasn’t a chance we would be unhappy with the beautiful views of the ocean and beautiful weather in Mexico, but he made sure our stay at Paradisus was enjoyed to the fullest. He checked in on my daughter and I everyday. In addition to the concierge service, my daughter and I took advantage of the fun activities provided by the hotel like aqua aerobics, dance lessons, ping pong tournaments, wine & tequila tasting, training, and so much more. The staff hosting these activities were also so great and had amazing energy. Cesar, Jonathan, Viri, Alejandra, Jose, and Eunice are incredible and care a lot about making your stay fun! Our trainer Ruby was great and the sommelier Guadalupe was a gem and so knowledgeable. We loved him!! You will absolutely enjoy your stay here in Paradise. It was hard to leave after 7 days.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Plipton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Center MHI, Other at Paradisus Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear Plipton1,

We are very happy to know that your vacation were memorable and that you could have fun with our activities, enjoyed our location, facilities and especially the care provided by our team!!!!
It's extraordinary to hear the excellent comments you have mentioned!! It will be an honor to let them know how fun and comfortable you felt thanks to them!!!

Best regards,
Guest service cente management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews